Johnny Lew's Sports Reviews

09/01/2014
Johnny Lew's Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Johnny Lew's Sports is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 33 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

Johnny Lew's Sports Rating

More About Johnny Lew's Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Johnny Lew's Sports

Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    very fast ordering and very easy to use
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I am so excited to find this product. So glad to know u are there.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I am sad to hear Johnny Lew's Sports will be closing. I was able to get great sports merchandise from this business. I really enjoyed helping out this organization.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Always have something I can use for gifts for the sports fan. Easy shopping and quick delivery with no problems.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Has an outstanding selection
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Sorry you are going out of business. Which you had more on the Chicago Blackhawks but they are the best & most popular NHL team
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Always great stuff-good prices
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I'm sorry to hear that Johnny Lew is discontinuing business. It was a great place to buy sports merchandise.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I will miss him. God bless him and the USA.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    a very good site
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Awesome company glad I discovered them
  • Aug 28, 2014
    IT WOULD NICE IF WE COULD GET WHAT WE ORDERED AND WHAT YOU SHOW IN THE PICTURES
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Johnny Lews had exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Good buy, good experience.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    easy to navigate through their website. No hassles on check out.. will definitely buy from them again
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Be more clear on prices and what goes where.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    excellent Products and good service. Surpassed my expectations.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I never knew about this merchant until today. The choices and quality will bring me back.
    Aug 2, 2014
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I was looking for Team Sports Flags and Clocks. I wanted to pay a fair price, and after looking at several websites Johnny Lew's was very reasonable, and easy to use. Even if I had to pay a little more, I am an Army Veteran and my dad is a retired Air Force Veteran and Korean War Vet and its important to me to support veteran owned businesses.
    Aug 7, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I don't think it will cost $9.99 for priority mail shipping for one lanyard, but there was not an opportunity to negotiate for less. It's kind of high for shipping.
Show
Hide
Hide