Josh's Frogs Reviews

12/07/2016
Josh's Frogs Ratings and User Reviews. Josh's Frogs is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 427 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Josh's Frogs

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Josh's Frogs Rating

More About Josh's Frogs

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Josh's Frogs

Showing 61 - 80 of 427 Reviews
  • Nov 29, 2016
    It's good, little pricey.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Very reliable, I have always been satisfied.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    This is a Christmas gift for my daughter! Hoping to receive it soon!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Best place on the net to get great crickets at a fantastic price. The crickets arrive alive and ready to eat. Our bearded dragon can't get enough!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Very good store with quality products andaffordable shipping
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Would like more mobile friendly site, otherwise great ^_^
  • Nov 27, 2016
    i respect all the great stuffto chocie from and to lookformyfuture hobbiest
  • Nov 27, 2016
    This is my first time purchasing and I did enjoy it.
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Great selection of products, I ordered everything I needed for my first crested gecko.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    i wish you had a spend so much for free shiping. i currently have nine fish and reptile tanks so spending a little extra to get free shipping would really put the icing on the cake
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Looking forward to getting my items! And setting them up!!! Thank you!!! I will be buying a dart frog once my terrarium has come together!!!
  • Nov 20, 2016
    Nov 26, 2016
    great company to do business with
  • Nov 18, 2016
    Heard great things about Josh's Frogs (and have seen some purchases too!)
    Nov 28, 2016
  • Nov 15, 2016
    Always good products at great prices and fast delivery. I always get more than I expect from Josh's frogs. great customer service.
    Nov 27, 2016
    love the plants from this site, just wish they had some of the varieties that are out of stock. the link says "just one left" had just 0 left of each plant. updated links could help the site. Plants and bugs I get are always healthy.
  • Nov 10, 2016
    Nov 27, 2016
    All of the plants I received were very healthy. Also they were package with care. The base of the pots were taped so that the dirt didn't get all over the place during shipping. They exceeded my expectations with the quality and carful packaging. I will definitely be ordering again from Josh's frogs. If you are looking for high quality at reasonable prices give them a try.