Josh's Frogs Reviews

04/20/2015
Josh's Frogs Ratings and User Reviews. Josh's Frogs is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 270 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Josh's Frogs

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Josh's Frogs Rating

More About Josh's Frogs

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 86%

Neutral

4% 8%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Josh's Frogs

Showing 81 - 100 of 270 Reviews
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Great Buisness to deal with
  • Mar 28, 2015
    i love this site first time orderer and exited to see the quality of the purchase ! high expectaions!!!
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Great place to shop i just wish you had more options for wood choices.
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Had a weird calculation glitch during check out but no big deal
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Awesome supplies and service!
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Very satisfied with my purchases and purchases made for me via gift. Would definately recommend it to anyone that asked. Looking forward to receiving my fruit flies and seeing how they do.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Great everything went as I expected.... Good
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I like that you have things sectioned out so I could find what I needed specifically for dart frogs.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Awesome place. Great help with videos and detailed item descriptions.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Very nice and helpful And beautiful girl working the narbc booth :)
  • Mar 25, 2015
    They are a great company that never lets me down!!!
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Love them! Nice people, great stuff... A+++
    Mar 30, 2015
    Great company! Another awesome order!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Superlative source of supplies AND information about the hobby. Fantastic staff as well (hobbyists themselves).
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Mar 30, 2015
    I love Josh's Frogs. It is very difficult to find frog related items. It seems like the world want me to own a lizard. But Josh's Frogs fills that gap with nearly everything a croaking lover would want.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Good products and good prices
    Mar 27, 2015
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Mar 29, 2015
    We like the site because not only can you shop but it also has useful information so that you are more likely to get exactly what you need.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Great Company with a friendly staff. They always go above and beyond. Customer Service is 100% GREAT
    Mar 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide