Judaicawebstore.com Reviews

Judaicawebstore.com Ratings and User Reviews. Judaicawebstore.com is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 47 reviews. Last rated on 09/09/2015.

Judaicawebstore.com Rating

More About Judaicawebstore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month







Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for Judaicawebstore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
  • Sep 9, 2015
    Service is good, and, so is the merchandise.
    Sep 29, 2015
  • Sep 9, 2015
    Love the products.
  • Sep 9, 2015
    Akiva was very helpful to me with this order, thank you Akiva.
  • Sep 9, 2015
    nice variety of religious gifts...Israeli imports
  • Sep 9, 2015
    I am very much in love with the nation Israel, and I am very glad that I can order anything from Judaica Webstore. I am always satisfied with their products...at times I did not get anything so have to re-order. It is possible that the ones I ordered have been lost in the mail.
  • Sep 9, 2015
    I can't begin to tell you how happy I am to find such a rare find on this website to give to friends....Even Christians can benefit from this wonderful clock and I plan to buy one for myself as soon as I can afford it but friends first....Paypal makes all the difference, after going bankrupt last year PayPal is the only way I can qualify for credit based purchased such as this....Thank you for accepting it...
  • Sep 9, 2015
    First time customer. I support ISRAEL so I'll try shopping here.
  • Sep 9, 2015
    Oct 28, 2015
    Shalom, I have receveid the order last week. I believe the delay depends by italian service post. Next order I will make with courier . Thank you
  • Sep 9, 2015
    No comment, My first shopping.
  • Sep 8, 2015
    L'Shana Tova to all
  • Sep 8, 2015
    I have been very happy with Judaicawebstore.
  • Sep 8, 2015
    Sep 19, 2015
    I have not received my order even thought I paid to have it rushed. I now have no need for the item this year.
  • Sep 7, 2015
    Website easy to use.
    Oct 4, 2015
    Shalom. While I received an acknowledgement of purchase, I did not receive an e-mail advising the item had actually been shipped. Suggest Judaica routinely also advise when order shipped.
  • Sep 7, 2015
    Sep 29, 2015
    I ordered and expected a 7-14 day shipping time as stated on your website. This order was for a gift for my wife's birthday and this allowed 14 days. Due to the Jewish holiday period the order was not packed and shipped until 2 weeks after it was ordered. I was not aware of the holiday period and it didn't state on your website that orders placed during this time would not be processed until whatever date it was when you returned from the holidays. The order therefore arrived one week after my wife's birthday. Other than that my wife really likes the products and the order was well packaged and arrived in good order.
  • Sep 6, 2015
    I loved shopping at Judaica Web Store! There were a lot of products related to my interests and so much more to explore. I'll definitely be returning!
    Sep 28, 2015
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Good experience
    Sep 13, 2015
    In all my orders through out my business experience with Judaicawebstore, at this point, has been good.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Oct 20, 2015
    Extremley poor customer service, email response when I eventually got them were very rude I waited over 2 months for my order, order address incorrectly twice, wanted be to pay extra freight damaged box when received. over 40 emails were sent. WILL NEVER DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Shipping was extreme over 100 dollars.This put me off buying a bit more as items are quite small and light.There must be a cheaper way to ship items to oversea's customers Richard from Australia
    Sep 20, 2015
    I asked for a easy blowing shofar and what I received was nearly the exact opposite.Also shipping costs are very expensive maybe shipping manager should look around for cheaper delivery companies for worldwide customers.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Love it!! Excellent prices!! Beautiful selection!! AND It's all from Israel!! Just wish the tshirts came in XXXL (3X) sizes!!
    Oct 7, 2015
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Your sandals are beautiful! I will shop for other products soon! Todah!
    Sep 20, 2015
    Great sandals....thank you!