Just Artifacts Reviews

07/10/2014
Just Artifacts Ratings and User Reviews. Just Artifacts is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 300 reviews.

Just Artifacts Rating

More About Just Artifacts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 85%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Just Artifacts

Showing 81 - 100 of 300 Reviews
  • Jun 27, 2014
    This is an amazing website with CUTE items, I will certainly be a repeat customer :)Prices are great too!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Awesome selection and prices!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Great current up-to-date party supplies...love it!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Was satisfied with time received product however the cost of shipping under $89/99 is outrageous.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    I was talking about these light up balloons and just type in those words and came to your site..cheap and had other things I wanted so that was GREAT. CHECK OUT WASN'T THAT GREAT..SAYING INVALID phone number..but after 3-4 try s the check out accepted it.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Cheapest tissue poms I've found anywhere!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    I am pleased with your products and the speed in which they arrive.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Great prices !
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Shopping straight forward and easy checkout.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Decent prices and pretty much a one stop shop!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    the shipping is crazy almost walked away. $16 for shipping on a $30+ order rediculous
  • Jun 27, 2014
    the shipping price is a little to high.....
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Very Good !
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Sky Lanterns are a must have for vacation with the grand kids. Best place to buy them is Just Artifacts.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    none at this time
  • Jun 26, 2014
    The items were very nice
  • Jun 26, 2014
    it was easy and they what I was looking for.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I definitely will come back here to order my party planning needs. It's affordable and I'll hope quality stands with their offering. I'm genuinely impressed with this site. I will recommend to many of my party planners.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    best prices around for paper straws, just wish shipping was a little cheaper!!
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Jun 26, 2014
    I only received portion of the product could not get hold of anyone at number on the website. At the last minute I was scrambling to find additional products for my event.

    From Just Artifacts

    Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your recent purchase; we apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with your last shipment. Unfortunately the item that you had purchased was a clearance item that ran out of stock. All of our items ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide