JustForJeeps.com Reviews

06/02/2015
JustForJeeps.com Ratings and User Reviews. JustForJeeps.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 185 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.

JustForJeeps.com Rating

More About JustForJeeps.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JustForJeeps.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 185 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    It would be great if you had more aftermarket parts available for the WK2.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Fast and easy process. Just the parts I needed and BEATING COMPETITOR PRICES!!!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Great selection of products with competitive pricing. Will be my goto site for jeep products.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I am really impressed with the selection of OEM merchandise as well as novelty Jeep items. The website is very nicely presented and my purchase was extremely easy. Thank you !!!
  • May 30, 2015
    Shipping a little high...😳
  • May 29, 2015
    Nick was s supper help to me in making my dissension and NEVER once limited his time with me!! Thank you again!
  • May 29, 2015
    Good so far
  • May 28, 2015
    I love JEEP!!!
  • May 28, 2015
    I think it's real nice they have a web site just for jeeps. I'm impressed.
  • May 28, 2015
    Pretty cool site.
  • May 27, 2015
    Much better experience than had I gone to the Mopar site! Well presented and easy to identify parts. Useful installation information.
  • May 27, 2015
    Wonderful site. I have purchased from them before, and will again, if the need arises. Very prompt delivery for last purchase. Item as expected. Very easy transaction. When need arose to make present purchase, I had no need to pursue another vendor.
  • May 26, 2015
    I believe many of these products are priced too high.
  • May 25, 2015
    Impressed that the web site was easy to use. Some are extremely difficult.
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 23, 2015
    Thank you for having items in stock. You are faster and easier than getting parts from my local dealership.
  • May 22, 2015
    This is a birthday gift for my son's jeep. I can't wait to give it to him.
  • May 19, 2015
    May 29, 2015
    It was easy to order and everything arrived in a timely manner. Good Experience
  • May 16, 2015
    found a lot of items cheaper in amazon, but honestly you feel more confident to get it from here.
  • May 12, 2015
    my first time ordering from this site. Its quick and easy.
    May 25, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    Nice site, very speedy.
    May 24, 2015
    good service and selection
Show
Hide
Hide