JustForJeeps.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

JustForJeeps.com Reviews

05/28/2017
JustForJeeps.com Ratings and User Reviews. JustForJeeps.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 200 reviews. Last rated on 05/27/2017.

JustForJeeps.com Rating

More About JustForJeeps.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 74%

Neutral

18% 23%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JustForJeeps.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 200 Reviews
  • May 27, 2017
    First purchase. I'll make a proper comment after I receive my order.
  • May 27, 2017
    Site is easy to navigate. Selection for me is a little limited, but found the items I was looking for.
  • May 26, 2017
    Keep doing what you do! Love being able to go to one site to find the things I need for my jeep!
  • Apr 28, 2017
    Easy and convenient website and service. Excited for further business.
    May 26, 2017
  • May 15, 2017
    The surveys are nice, however I don't feel I can accurately rate the merchant until I receive my order. All I did today was placed the order. The real rating will be when I receive the product.
    May 26, 2017
  • May 25, 2017
    I called to ask a question or two and the two people I spoke with were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. These guys must enjoy what they do and answered all my questions without trying to rush me off the phone.Best customer service ever......
  • May 24, 2017
    Great Experience and reviews! Can't wait to get my product!! :)
  • May 08, 2017
    Nice
    May 24, 2017
  • May 24, 2017
    Awesome customer service
  • May 01, 2017
    found just what i was looking for.thanks
    May 24, 2017
  • May 24, 2017
    A great place to find jeep parts
  • May 23, 2017
    Exactly what I needed was provided
  • May 23, 2017
    easy to use
  • May 23, 2017
    Seams like a great and easy web to find and shop. Would definitely recommend and shop again.
  • May 22, 2017
    Good site with products for my jeep that I couldn't find at other sites.
  • May 21, 2017
    Thanks for being there!
  • May 20, 2017
    I love this website! I'll definitely be using it again for future purchases.
  • May 19, 2017
    How do I know what size is the correct one for my tire?
  • May 18, 2017
    Very nice, love the website, may I suggest instruction for some electronic setup? Such as sensors and camera, so we don't have to go through a dealership.Shipping is expensive, for what I bought maybe I should qualify for free shipping.
  • May 17, 2017
    Customer service was helpful with some info prior to ordering online. Thanks.