JustForJeeps.com Reviews

12/21/2014
JustForJeeps.com Ratings and User Reviews. JustForJeeps.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 177 reviews. Last rated on 12/20/2014.

JustForJeeps.com Rating

More About JustForJeeps.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for JustForJeeps.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 177 Reviews
  • Dec 20, 2014
    shipping was a bit excessive. Love the prices of the products on the site.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I LIKED WHAT I SAW.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Seems like a great site! My husband just got a wrangler and seems really excited to deck it out over time and make it custom, and this seems like a great place to get started!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I am overall not very pleased with customer service. I called multipe times and no one answered.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Overall great purchasing experience.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great site! Very easy to use and the products were priced perfectly. I really like the free shipping!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great pricing i lok forward to purchasing jeep products in the near future
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Use them for most of my JEEP purchases
  • Dec 18, 2014
    QUALITY PRODUCTS AT GOOD PRICE
  • Dec 17, 2014
    found the company by accident, this is my first jeep and I am excited to buy all the parts to" jeep it out"
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Awesome site! Great prices!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I was happy with this transaction until the survey popped up. It was annoying!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I enjoyed the shopping experience. It was quick and hopefully my husband will get his Christmas gift in time! :)
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    Smooth easy transaction. Fast shipping. Quality products
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I found the site and found the product I was looking for very easily.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I think my husband is going to love the unique jeep t-shirt I bought for him. He is a proud first time Jeep Wrangler owner.
    Dec 18, 2014
    The items I ordered are for my husband for Christmas. He is a new Jeep owner and wanted a "Jeep Christmas". I hope I delivered.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Pricing was a little high, maybe 5-7%.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    so far the experience is good
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I have order from here twice and the quality of products is very good
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Had the best price around for the items I was looking for.
    Dec 15, 2014
    Would buy from JustforJeeps.com again for sure.
Show
Hide
Hide