JustForJeeps.com Reviews

JustForJeeps.com Ratings and User Reviews. JustForJeeps.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 141 reviews. Last rated on 11/24/2015.

JustForJeeps.com Rating

More About JustForJeeps.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


97% 96%


1% 0%


2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JustForJeeps.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews
  • Nov 24, 2015
    Thought the site was well laid out and easy to use.
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Excellent prices And fast shipping
  • Nov 22, 2015
    Would like there to be an expected date or your item will be shipped from this location so you can make a better estimate on which shipping option makes the most sense for you.
  • Nov 22, 2015
    it would have been nice to know when the items were available for pickup at the Norwood MA store. I live near there, but needed to be sure I had the items in time. It did not tell me when I could pick up so it cost me extra shipping to be certain. Not good.
  • Nov 22, 2015
    I'm a new Jeep owner! Site is very easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze. It would be nice to get more info such a links to videos, etc.
  • Nov 20, 2015
    Awesome site. I'll be buying in the future, thanks!
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Found what I was Lookin for. Thanks!!
  • Nov 16, 2015
    Great site, hopefully we get our steps soon and in great condition. We are excited to get them installed.
  • Nov 16, 2015
    looks like a good place
  • Nov 14, 2015
    I will be but inglés partes for my JEEP from time TO time. Of oírse IF the pricess IS right
  • Nov 14, 2015
    I think this part is going to look great on my Jeep.
  • Nov 14, 2015
    Nov 23, 2015
    I'm disappointed the Front End Cover is not yet available for the 2014 Jeep Patriot. I already have several rock chips and this would be the perfect solution!
  • Nov 13, 2015
    Seem to be reasonable pricing with sale going on today. Today was first day with new jeep and products were cheaper then dealership.
    Nov 22, 2015
    Was suprise when I realized that I needed to self drill holes for the cargo netting. Overall good product though.
  • Nov 13, 2015
    Nov 19, 2015
  • Nov 12, 2015
    very impressed with my last order - it came overnight!
  • Nov 9, 2015
    No problems with previous purchase
    Nov 18, 2015
  • Nov 7, 2015
    Nov 19, 2015
    I got exactly what I wanted and product arrived meeting all expectations
  • Nov 3, 2015
    Nov 14, 2015
    The part that I ordered was slightly damaged. I contacted the company about a price reduction, seeing that it would have cost much more to return the item and then reship it. They agreed to this and resolved the issue quickly.
  • Nov 2, 2015
    Nov 20, 2015
    Great products, great prices, on time shipping, highly satisfied.
  • Nov 2, 2015
    Nov 13, 2015
    Very pleased with the number of products available from a single source.