JustKidsStore.com Reviews

07/09/2014
JustKidsStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. JustKidsStore.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 241 reviews. Last rated on 07/09/2014.

JustKidsStore.com Rating

More About JustKidsStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JustKidsStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 241 Reviews
  • Jul 9, 2014
    good prices and easy website for ordering.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Thank you for the coupon code!
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Prices were unbeatable. No tax and free shipping is fantastic.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Very easy to find what i wanted and no hassle check out.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    The Code shown in a banner on their home page; "SUMMER20" for 20% off of everything, did not work.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Great prices on their merchandise
  • Jul 3, 2014
    great shopping experience...
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Very satisfied with the prices if the items just purchase a infant car seat but my only concern was when. I try reaching costumer service and couldn't speak with any one in that moment I have to leave my info and wait for response
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Great price Thank you
  • Jul 2, 2014
    GREAT BUY on the Britax carseat we have been wanting to purchase! We are super excited about discovering this site! My friend Steffani Harrel recommended it to us.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    No place online to leave a gift note or did not appear to see one. Other than that, googled for Magna Tiles and this vendor was the first that came up and had a promo code and free shipping. I was very happy!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Thanks for having the item I wanted cheaper than anyone else
  • Jun 28, 2014
    if the code isn't available there should be a message.
    Jul 6, 2014
  • Jun 28, 2014
    If a coupon code is not valid, site should indicate such
    Jul 9, 2014
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Jul 3, 2014
    Great price and fast delivery
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Did not tell me when this item wuI'll ship
    Jul 6, 2014
    Great
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 4, 2014
    Great place to buy from!
  • Jun 21, 2014
    JustKidsStore.com typically has better pricing on the Diono carseats than any other online store I find. Even if the other stores have the same price AND free shipping (which isn't often) JustKidsStore.com ships way faster than most other places. We didn't want to wait 1-4 months for the same carseats ordered from Amazon.
    Jul 8, 2014
  • Jun 16, 2014
    thanks for the deal!
    Jul 3, 2014
  • Jun 14, 2014
    Jul 8, 2014
    Only retailer with the color I wanted the car seat in. Fast shipping and tracking information.
Show
Hide
Hide