Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Reviews

01/20/2017
Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 19 reviews. Last rated on 12/21/2016.
KarateDepot.com sells a very wide range of Martial Arts supplies, equipment, uniforms, shoes, sparring gear, weapons and everything else for the martial arts at low prices.

Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Rating

More About Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2016
    This is my second purchase to karatedepot this year and, I am totally satisfied with the oustanding customer service, the excellent product quality and, the unbeatable low prices.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    It had the product I was lookin for
  • Dec 13, 2016
    I wish the promotion coupons were easier to use
  • Dec 10, 2016
    The quality of this product looks great!
  • Dec 10, 2016
    It was a good siite went right to what I wanted and click, click click done.
    Dec 17, 2016
  • Dec 8, 2016
    I would have ordered through Amazon as I do 90% of my shopping there but the did not have the right size.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Will wait for order to arrive to make an assessment of quality of material
  • Dec 2, 2016
    This was a great find and experience! I was really happy to find you guys!
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Best prices available online!!
    Dec 23, 2016
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Good quality merchandise at a reasonable price. Have used items primarily for law enforcement training.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    thank you for a smooth order
  • Nov 23, 2016
    i have 2 give you 2 dollars to receive a promotion
    Dec 7, 2016
  • Nov 20, 2016
    Great shop and very convenient. Cannot beat the free shipping either. Thank you :)
  • Nov 14, 2016
    Loved the results of Shipping and Quality
  • Nov 13, 2016
    I had to buy my son some karate gear. While watching a youtube video this teen recommended this website and I'm glad they did. Good experience.
    Nov 28, 2016
  • Nov 12, 2016
    Nov 23, 2016
    Very good quality. It is a gift and I am sure he will be happy.
  • Nov 7, 2016
    Good
    Nov 16, 2016
    Still waiting on returns