Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Reviews

02/19/2017
Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 02/18/2017.

Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Rating

More About Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 83%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Easy checkout.
  • Feb 14, 2017
    easy purchase. had what I needed
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Customer service is HORIBLE when you call in 877 221 9682
  • Feb 08, 2017
    great to find traditional weapons and traditional martial arts supplies
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Quick and easy process.
  • Feb 02, 2017
    3rd purchase for karate gear. Love the quality and prices.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Great stuff!!!
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Best prices available online!!
    Dec 23, 2016
  • Dec 21, 2016
    This is my second purchase to karatedepot this year and, I am totally satisfied with the oustanding customer service, the excellent product quality and, the unbeatable low prices.
  • Dec 10, 2016
    It was a good siite went right to what I wanted and click, click click done.
    Dec 17, 2016
  • Dec 16, 2016
    It had the product I was lookin for
  • Dec 13, 2016
    I wish the promotion coupons were easier to use
  • Dec 10, 2016
    The quality of this product looks great!
  • Dec 08, 2016
    I would have ordered through Amazon as I do 90% of my shopping there but the did not have the right size.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    i have 2 give you 2 dollars to receive a promotion
    Dec 07, 2016
  • Dec 04, 2016
    Will wait for order to arrive to make an assessment of quality of material
  • Dec 02, 2016
    This was a great find and experience! I was really happy to find you guys!
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Good quality merchandise at a reasonable price. Have used items primarily for law enforcement training.
  • Nov 13, 2016
    I had to buy my son some karate gear. While watching a youtube video this teen recommended this website and I'm glad they did. Good experience.
    Nov 28, 2016
  • Nov 25, 2016
    thank you for a smooth order