Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Reviews

09/29/2014
Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 36 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.
KarateDepot.com sells a very wide range of Martial Arts supplies, equipment, uniforms, shoes, sparring gear, weapons and everything else for the martial arts at low prices.

Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies Rating

More About Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Karate Depot Martial Arts Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I really liked the video that explained and described the benefits for using the Karate unform. I was throughly informed and not pressured to purchase anything.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Perfect one for karate apparel and accessories
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Time will tell.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Outstanding experience shopping with Karate Depot. I will definitely return in the future
  • Sep 16, 2014
    First Time Order; best prices around
  • Sep 7, 2014
    very good pricing & selection
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Really to early to tell if KDMA is a good retailer.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    There were other sites with better prices on uniforms, but no free shipping. With that factored in, I saved about $40 purchasing through karate depot. I also appreciated the information about sizing on the bo. I've just started bo training with a bo borrowed from the dojo and wasn't sure what length to buy since I forgot to ask my Prof.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Sep 23, 2014
    I have shopped with Karate Depot for at least 6 years and I will not buy from anywhere else. Karate Depot has the supplies and best prices and fast shipping.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    GOOD SELECTION & PRICES.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Need a BACK TO SHOPPING button.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Recommended by our instructors. Great. Loved that there were videos to help figure out sizing.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    great shopping experience, good prices
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Found just what I wanted for toddler who goes to dojo with big brother
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I had some trouble with the website and the checkout in particular. I had to enter the order multiple times before it was accepted. Otherwise, my experience has been fine so far.
    Aug 29, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Found a wonderful martial arts mesh bag here that I could not find anywhere else, only complain is that the shipping is so slow and expensive relative to my usual Amazon Prime.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Nice catalog and price but needs more variety and of brands and types of supplies like graphite Bo staves
  • Aug 2, 2014
    I am very happy with what I have seen so far.
    Aug 19, 2014
    I was very happy with I got.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I Bought a pair of KD size 4 all cotton and am looking to buy another.....
    Aug 5, 2014
  • Jul 10, 2014
    awesome deal can't wait for it to arrive
    Aug 8, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide