Karate Joes Reviews

12/19/2014
Karate Joes Ratings and User Reviews. Karate Joes is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 88 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

Karate Joes Rating

More About Karate Joes

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Karate Joes

Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great online store. Hoping to get order this week!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Great Deal, Best Price Available, Free Shipping. Much better than "Black Belt Shop" through Amazon.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Overall an easy experience. The price of the uniform piece I bought was more than at other stores but otherwise an easy purchase.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    The online chat with your customer service rep was a great experience. Very helpful and patient with my questions. I appreciated the help very much!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Really cheap stuff, great buys for my budget, I recommend!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    they are a great online store
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Great purchase experience and product detail.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Love the variety for youth sizes
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Great shopping experience. Can't wait for my purchases to arrive.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    I am very happy with KarateJoe's and have ordered from them before.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    It a great site
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I loved the website! It was very easy to use and had exactly what I needed.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Overall not a bad place to buy from. I enjoyed my purchase.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Overall not a bad place to buy from. I enjoyed my purchase.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Great selection and good prices.
    Dec 13, 2014
    Great price, fast free shipping. Item is Christmas gift, so I cannot comment on product quality yet.
  • Dec 13, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Great shopping experience. Price for my product was less expensive than buying through Amazon with free shipping!!
  • Nov 30, 2014
    I liked shopping on here. I hope my item comes in time for her next karate class on Thursday.
    Dec 6, 2014
    i dont know if I will have to return anything yet. I am giving her the hands and feet for Christmas so I dont know if they will fit yet. I might have gone too small. How do you exchange if you have to?
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Dec 8, 2014
    Very excellent company to purchase from. Have been a customer for years and more years to come.
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Dec 4, 2014
    I usually am very happy with my purchases from Karate Joe's. Unfortunately, the item I purchased was not described accurately on the website and did not offer a 360 degree view so my son is nt able to wear the gi top purchased as it had a blue back. It looked as if it was solid black w/a blue stripe and the product description did not indicate a solid blue back panel. We'll save it until he is a black belt & allowed to wear it in his dojo.
Show
Hide
Hide