KaTom Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

KaTom Reviews

08/22/2017
KaTom Ratings and User Reviews. KaTom is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 862 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2017.

KaTom Rating

More About KaTom

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 81%

Neutral

16% 15%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

3.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for KaTom

Showing 1 - 20 of 862 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I was amazed to find these salad bowls so easily. I've been looking for them in local stores for several years.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Your web site was easy to navigate.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Love the amazon check out option.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I can not rate this company yet
  • Aug 22, 2017
    very good price!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Easy web access.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I think the price on my order was very reasonable.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Web site was very easy to navigate.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Great service..Trustworthy. confident that it's a great product
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Second time here.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Easy to use . Good selection
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I love the product and will continue to purchase these.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Easy to find what I'm looking for and best pricing I've found.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    We have seen these chairs in restaurants with outdoor dining and have found them to be very comfortable
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Shipping Charges are too high
  • Aug 22, 2017
    easy
  • Aug 12, 2017
    someone should pick up the phones on a saturday
    Aug 22, 2017
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Aug 21, 2017
    I have not been able to find these knives anywhere. A coworker told me about your company & now I am. I am very impressed with the quality of them as well. I am definitely a customer for life! Jeff Thompson, Cincinnati, OH
  • Aug 21, 2017
    Your setting up registration is not user friendly. You are not easily sent from step to step. It asks you for shipping info, AND THEN asks yu again. Their is no next or continue button. Same with the billing address. Then when I checkout, I have to give my billing info AGAIN. Very frustrating. The setup has to be streamlined.
  • Aug 21, 2017
    Great prices