KaTom Reviews

09/01/2014
KaTom Ratings and User Reviews. KaTom is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 846 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

KaTom Rating

More About KaTom

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

3.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for KaTom

Showing 1 - 20 of 846 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Cool stuff for all types of gift ideas!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I found what I wanted easily
  • Sep 1, 2014
    looks like a great deal, but i wont know until i get it in the mail!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I've been looking for a product like this for years. It would have been even better if the oz capacity was listed for this egg cup as will use for drinking cup.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Very good product offerings at reasonable prices. Thank you...
  • Sep 1, 2014
    It was very easy to find what I was looking for and the checkout was easy.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I was quite satisfied with product. Would recommend to anyone.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Needed to find this sharpener and found it here.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Shipping was expensive. Ordering was good
  • Aug 31, 2014
    so far so good. I haven't used this site before and am hopeful that everything will ship and be delivered in a timely manner with no foul ups. If that is the case I will be a returning happy customer
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Heard about you from a new employee. When I checked your prices, they were fantastic. Especially pleased, since it helped me to purchase a hard to locate item.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good website. Easy to shop and purchase.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I purchased a single straw dispenser to distribute sharpened pencils in my classroom.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Very easy to navigate website. Found exactly what I needed. The whole process was a breeze.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    You had the best range of selection on the internet. Your site also had the best price including shipping.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    A very easy purchase
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Thanks! Good prices
  • Aug 30, 2014
    THRILLED TO FIND CARROT CRINKLE CUTTER
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Could not find size of seat so I am going on a standard of 13.5 X 3 Very quick to check out!!!
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Great products and nice prices. Love the free shipping.
Show
Hide
Hide