Kegerator.com Reviews

03/05/2015
Kegerator.com Ratings and User Reviews. Kegerator.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 256 reviews. Last rated on 03/04/2015.
Kegerator.com is the authority on home & commercial keg refrigerators (kegerators), draft beer dispensers and premium kegerator accessories.

Kegerator.com Rating

More About Kegerator.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kegerator.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 256 Reviews
  • Mar 4, 2015
    I love the ease of shopping!!
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Very nice Site with a variety of Products and good Prices. Also free shipping.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Easy to use website, looking forward to using the KC3000.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Exited to get started
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Excellent store. Excellent prices.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    so far so good
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Very glad I found your site prior to making my purchase. I will definitely return to Kegerator.com when In the market again. Thank you!!!!
  • Mar 1, 2015
    I guess we will see how it works.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    I appreciated the free shipping. The 'list price" was inflated to show a better discount.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Very organized site made for an extremely pleasant shopping experience!
  • Feb 26, 2015
    After my second batch of beer, I passed my brew around to some guys at work. They really enjoyed it. So much that they are wanting to chip in on ingredients. one guy wants me to brew him a whole 5 gallon batch. Long story short I was in the market for extra fermenters. I stumbled upon Kegerator.com and i was pleased with their prices and selection.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    I loved that no taxes and free shipping were provided for the products that I purchased. This made me able to buy more.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    best prices on the net
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I will let you know when I use the product
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Kegerator.com makes things easy for me.
    Feb 26, 2015
  • Feb 17, 2015
    The site was very user friendly. Everything is described in detail and therefore makes you comfortable about what you are purchasing. I will be needing other items in the future and I will be sure to purchase from Kegerator.com again. Thanks
    Feb 27, 2015
    I received my order and was very happy to receive it, its a good looking piece and I cant wait to continue my kegerator build. Thanks!
  • Feb 13, 2015
    PAYPAL was the only problem
    Feb 23, 2015
    It is a gift so I don't know the end results yet
  • Feb 9, 2015
    My son-in-law selected the item and I purchased it.
    Feb 26, 2015
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Quick and easy to order
    Feb 23, 2015
  • Nov 7, 2014
    Easy checkout.
    Mar 3, 2015
    Seems as though after only a few months I have a re-occurring issue of the co2 tank losing air. It is not the tank as this has been replaced multiple time and has been checked for issues.
Show
Hide
Hide