Ken's Sewing Center Reviews

07/03/2015
Ken's Sewing Center Ratings and User Reviews. Ken's Sewing Center is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 120 reviews. Last rated on 07/03/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Ken's Sewing Center

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Ken's Sewing Center Rating

More About Ken's Sewing Center

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ken's Sewing Center

Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2015
    This is the first time I have found your website. I was pleased with the ease of ordering my Ott Lamp which was recommended by my eye doctor.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    loved them. great prices.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I love how fast the orders are shipped!!! Keep up the good work!!!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    So far, very good. All my questions were answered well. Very Friendly.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    was very pleased with prices
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Good service.Use to use this company before..
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I have always wanted to try my hand at embroidery and all the research I did had one thing in common. They wished they had saved and gotten a nicer machine up front. I feel my purchase will meet all my needs and be all the machine I will ever need. The cost was great as the machine was on sale for 1/2 price. Got more for my $.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I recently also purchased from Ken's an Embroidery Machine which I thought the service was fantastic. I also received with it, information on things to use with the machine.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Ordering was easy. Yet to find out if product is as advertised.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    This is a great place to buy anything sewing related. Good prices and excellant customer service. And on the rare occasion something goes wrong with your order, these people WILL make it right. I highly recommend them.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    My first experience has been okay. I had a little trouble changing the number of items but otherwise alright.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Good speed of delivery. Got order day earlier than posted tracking. Good selection of products for my needs. Will use again!!
  • Jun 22, 2015
    I have purchased 2 sewing machine, one embroidery machine and one long arm quilter from Ken's Sewing Center. Brad is one of the most professional and honest sales reps I have ever dealt with.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    I think the check out procedure could be enhanced when using Paypal. This was very confusing and it required to many steps
  • Jun 19, 2015
    I love Ken's and buy all of my embroidery supplies form there!
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Best vinyl price I have ever found! Free shipping after $40 is awesome too.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Awesome place to buy from. Their website is user friendly and they have such fast shipping..
  • Jun 17, 2015
    I appreciate all of Donna's help and patience. She is great!
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Very helpful and courteous
    Jun 22, 2015
    Great business to support. Customer service was very helpful and courteous. I was needing a serger, and Donna provided very clear information about the sergers they sold, making it easy for me to make a decision. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Very satisfied. Glad I could finally find black vinyl and white glitter vinyl without having to spend $100 for free shipping or have to pay a fortune for shipping!!
    Jun 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide