KingSize Direct Reviews

07/22/2014
KingSize Direct Ratings and User Reviews. KingSize Direct is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 4303 reviews. Last rated on 07/22/2014.
King Size Direct offers a wide selection of quality apparel and accessories for the big and tall man.

KingSize Direct Coupons »

KingSize Direct Rating

More About KingSize Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

8% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for KingSize Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 4303 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2014
    quick easy and multiple options
  • Jul 22, 2014
    My grandsons have enjoyed the items that I got from KingSize. I wish you had items for tall slim men. One of my grandsons is 6'5", but have a 36 waist.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I would get to shipping info and I could not go further. It took 4 tries
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I am a very heavy man. And this is the ONLY site i've found with clothing in my size that actually have some style and different colors. Love the choices and the clothes are very comfortable.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Web site difficult to use
  • Jul 22, 2014
    dissapointed many items were out of stock in my husbands size.....search engine needs to be updated. website is kinda confusing
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I made another purchase earlier today. I will make more and more purchases here at KingSize since I am not able to find clothings of these sizes in regular stores. Please, provide me with more coupons and I will shop more often.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Couldn't find the promo code, ordered anyway; but where is it ? It was mentioned often enough...
  • Jul 22, 2014
    This company is great. Outstanding prices and items that fit the larger person without being charged and arm and a leg.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I hope it is as good as my catalogue and in-store shopping experiences.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I Love the fact that you have longer t-shirts than most company's. I myself like the Tall it's a longer fit for me. Thank You for carrying longer versions for big people.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    since this is my first order dont really know how satisfied i will be
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Thank you for being available for my boo bear!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    i just hope I get my pants in 3-4 days since I am paying $20 extra.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I enjoy shopping with your company, I always find my husband sizes.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I have had excellent service with King Size Direct.
    Jul 22, 2014
    I like KS Direct because of the excellent quality and cost.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Great prices and great selection!
    Jul 22, 2014
    Always have a good selection at great prices--plus the additional promos make the prices even better!
  • Jul 12, 2014
    I wanted to defer payment but didn't find any information on it.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    first time purchase
    Jul 22, 2014
    so far so good
  • Jul 12, 2014
    good quality at fair price
    Jul 22, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide