KingSize Direct Reviews

09/29/2014
KingSize Direct Ratings and User Reviews. KingSize Direct is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 2371 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.
King Size Direct offers a wide selection of quality apparel and accessories for the big and tall man.

KingSize Direct Coupons »

KingSize Direct Rating

More About KingSize Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 85%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for KingSize Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 2371 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    They didn't have my sons pants size. He's a 40-32. would have thought it would be here. Could use graphic hoodies too. my boys are 19 and 23. They need bigger cloths but a lot of the cloths are for an older generation. Happy with a better amount of graphic tees then last Christmas.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    This is an excellent place for big & tall clothing.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Have the size I need, Good prices slow shipping but that go's with the times. Will be back
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Overall, my experience was positive. There was an error, during chackout and I had to call in to get it resolved. Ultimately, it worked out fine. Everyone I've ever talked to on the phone, there, has been curteous and helpful.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Never had a bad experience with King Size or it's credit card.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I needed an easy, on-line method of shopping for my house-bound husband. With the coupons for saving anda good choice of merchandise, my needs were satisfied.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Problem I had was that I was ordering from the catalog and it would not find the items by the # on items. Had to use the name of the product. That made it hard and longer to order.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Main reason I shop here is because I can get a 26" inseam
  • Sep 29, 2014
    The sight is very hard to manage. just having to fill out this sevey is very bad.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    SUPER GREAT SERVICE
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I was unhappy because I wanted to appy my king size order with my Woman Within so that I could get the jacket for free.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    get better graphic t-shirts
  • Sep 29, 2014
    QUICK,EASY,FAIR, PRICE .
  • Sep 29, 2014
    easy to purchase
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great selection of close, and a nice rotation of clearance items.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    great clothing site
  • Sep 29, 2014
    faster than Casual male with a better selection
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Great merchandise - easy to order
    Sep 29, 2014
    Sent this to a friend in Florida. he seems to really like it. Thank you.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Always find great deal on KS website
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 12, 2014
    The item is a bit pricey, but barring driving 160 miles one way) or going to (shudder) Walmart I do not have much of a choice.
    Sep 29, 2014
    I would like to see some pinwale cords and lower prices.
Show
Hide
Hide