KirbyVacuumBags.org Reviews

10/01/2014
KirbyVacuumBags.org Ratings and User Reviews. KirbyVacuumBags.org is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 401 reviews. Last rated on 09/30/2014.

KirbyVacuumBags.org Rating

More About KirbyVacuumBags.org

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for KirbyVacuumBags.org

Showing 1 - 20 of 401 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I am glad it was so easy to find and oder from your sight.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Great vaccum, but heavy.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    love that they are layered to cut down on allergens. My son and I have asthma and it has truly helped our issues with allergens and asthma.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I like Kirby my mom had one and I have always used them
  • Sep 29, 2014
    great to find parts for a vintage kirby
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Trying to find the right bag for my vacuum was confusing and frustrating.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Will order future bags and belts from here
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Kirby online had exactly what I was looking for plus a special offer. Bags and belts for one price. I cant wait until my product arrives. Really missing my Kirby.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    They cost too much
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I do like the bags though I just wish that Kirby Vacuum Cleaners were easier to maneuver.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Oct 1, 2014
    I have only Kirby for many years I would not buy another been the vacuum
  • Sep 21, 2014
    I't would be easier if you had store closer to just go by the bags
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Oct 1, 2014
    could not track shipment, UPS number was not acceptable to them.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Like it very well.
    Sep 28, 2014
    Very satisfied with my Kirby. Only challenge is keeping the extensions together when vacuuming with them.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    i love my kirby, i talk about it to my friends, hoping to get them to purchase 1. a couple have :)
    Sep 30, 2014
    love everything about the kirby vaccume and the products
  • Sep 20, 2014
    They are the real deal!!
    Sep 28, 2014
    Everything is good!!
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    I did not have to use customer service, I ordered online, therefore I never had to speak to anyone.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    People are jealous I have a Kirby
    Sep 27, 2014
    I DIDN'T ORDER BAGS. I ORDERED BELTS. 6 BELTS FOR A SPECIAL PRICE...VERY GOOD :)
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    None at this time
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    LUV my Kirby!
Show
Hide
Hide