KirbyVacuumBags.org Reviews

05/02/2015
KirbyVacuumBags.org Ratings and User Reviews. KirbyVacuumBags.org is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 376 reviews. Last rated on 05/02/2015.

KirbyVacuumBags.org Rating

More About KirbyVacuumBags.org

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for KirbyVacuumBags.org

Showing 1 - 20 of 376 Reviews
  • May 2, 2015
    It was great. Other sites didn't have parts I needed for my older vacuum.
  • May 2, 2015
    don't know have not seen them yet
  • May 2, 2015
    Opening the site said free shipping over $50.00, you may want to change that to select areas ONLY. I have owned my Generation 2000 for 15 years and have no problems with it. Thank you for having an easy site to work with, made shopping so easy and quick. Thank you and have a great day. Jean
  • May 1, 2015
    Great website and extremely user-friendly online shopping experience at KirbyVacuumBags.org! Highly recommend other first-time shoppers to try this merchant/website, as other websites' don't even come close to comparing to KirbyVaccumBag.org's reasonably low prices and ease of access concerning site navigation and information/detail with each product offering! I will definitely come back to shop once I need additional items/accessories for my Kirby vacuyum! Thanks again, KirbyVacuumBags.org!! Sincerely (and from a very impressed online shopper), Matt
  • May 1, 2015
    I was satisfied with the whole order.
  • May 1, 2015
    I wish I didn't need to replace the belts so often.
  • May 1, 2015
    This is not my first Kirby I previously had one when my children were small. This time is for my health reasons. The sale's man was awesome and very compashionate
  • May 1, 2015
    I like my Kirby and their bags a lot
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I LOVE VACUUM KIRBY , I HAVE THIRD VACUUM KIRBY OVER 20 YEARS, THANK YOU
  • Apr 29, 2015
    have all you need to do the job
  • Apr 29, 2015
    love my Kirby
  • Apr 28, 2015
    I like the site. It is fairly straight forward. Easy to navigate.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    First time user-nothing to comment on
    May 2, 2015
    Kirby vacuums are good products. This organization made shopping for parts easier.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    fast and efficent
    Apr 30, 2015
    na
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    Their price was not competitve with other online websites. They were about ten dollars higher for the same product that other websites had for sale and these other websites offered free shipping to their customers. The company was nice in a return email explaining the reason for their companys cost. Too many other companies offering the same product at a cheaper price. I learned my lesson for not shopping around more with other online websites.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Kirby vacuums are very good products but are not always easy to find. I have a Kirby that I have had for years and could not get my bags in Paris anymore so I decided to go online. It was very easy to find what I needed and I had no problems. Thank you for your website. I will order from this site from now on.
    Apr 29, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 30, 2015
    I ordered 6 belts but only got 3
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Very good no problem
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    May 1, 2015
    The free belts were not included in my shipment. Once I spoke to a helpful customer service rep the issue was taken care of...
  • Apr 16, 2015
    its very quick..
    May 1, 2015
    hope that it's not that expensive..more sale price or more percent off...
Show
Hide
Hide