Kitchen Kapers Reviews

07/24/2014
Kitchen Kapers Ratings and User Reviews. Kitchen Kapers is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 43 reviews. Last rated on 07/15/2014.
Kitchen Kapers Kitchenware Superstore offers a wide range of kitchenware and household products.

Kitchen Kapers Rating

More About Kitchen Kapers

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 79%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

12% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Kitchen Kapers

Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Great shopping experience! Quick checkout and transaction. Kitchen Kapers will see me again!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Many items I couldn't find elsewhere. Prices are very good. I've seen most of the items on other sites at higher prices. The items offered are all high quality.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    I am a master fruit carver and wanted some new tools. So I decided to try this product.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    Super high quality product at a fair price
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Can't wait to get my order! Been looking everywhere for these items!
    Jul 19, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I had a shipping question and was able to call the company and get all my questions answered. They were very helpful
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Coupons did not work
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    i would not cut watermellon, that's why i brought it. it showed on the comercial that it cut watermelon in perfect slices. i just received it yesterday and i tried to cut my watermellon. i ended up using my knife and manuelly cutting the watermellon as usual. i was very disapointed. i will return it.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    found what I wanted quickly
  • Jun 25, 2014
    I have used Kitchen Kapers before, so I had no reservations about using them to make my purchase. A+ all the way
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Very good site and service
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 8, 2014
    Product arrived fast and are of great quality
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Nice wesbite, easy shopping
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Easy to navigate website! Thank you.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Excellent products and superb explanations!
    Jul 1, 2014
    Fantastic store and they have everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jun 19, 2014
    very easy and product looked good
  • Jun 17, 2014
    don't understand why had to enter my credit card several times, I had better not be charged several times for ONE Purchase!
  • Jun 16, 2014
    easy to navigate website
  • Jun 15, 2014
    good site with easy navigation
    Jun 29, 2014
  • Jun 11, 2014
    The website is easy to navigate. They had the merchandise I was looking for.
    Jun 21, 2014
    Received my item even before the promised delivery date. This baking item is hard to find and I was delighted to find it with Kitchen Kapers. The item arrived with a very nice catalog also.
Show
Hide
Hide