Knitting Warehouse Reviews

08/21/2014
Knitting Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Knitting Warehouse is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1088 reviews. Last rated on 08/20/2014.
Knitting-warehouse.com carries a vast selection of knitting supplies and crochet supplies including yarn, crochet thread, knitting notions and more. Discounts up to 35% off everyday!
Circle of Excellence - Knitting Warehouse

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Knitting Warehouse Rating

More About Knitting Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Knitting Warehouse

Showing 1 - 20 of 1088 Reviews
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Products were well described and easy to order.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    I had to send a gift of yarn to someone and this site was the best I found. Shipping cost was the least and the price is great.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    You have the best selection, and the best prices anywhere online.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Found just what I wanted from your knitting section T the right price
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Seems to be a very good company.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Good selection and great price.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    None at this time
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I found great selection and best prices at this web site!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Knitting Warehouse seems to always have what I need. Thank you Knitting Warehouse.
    Aug 20, 2014
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    Love the yarn will buy more yarn in the future
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Amazing products and service
  • Aug 11, 2014
    I wish there was a shipping discount for orders over $50.
    Aug 20, 2014
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I would like to see a color selection on this site and perhaps a care and maintenance selection also.
    Aug 20, 2014
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Good prices and selection
    Aug 20, 2014
    vast variety high quality
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Knitting Warehouse always has good prices on the yarn I want and a good selection to choose from...The shipping charges are great and my merchandise always arrives in a timely fashion...I have never had to return anything so I can't comment on that aspect of the business.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    I looked around for the cheapest place online to buy yarn and they were the only website I could find that I liked. And some of the other websites looked fake.
    Aug 19, 2014
    They had the best prices and my order was delivered on time. They also had great selection
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    love the new novelty yarn
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I am so happy to have found your site. I love Caron's One Pound yarn and you carry so many colors that I was not aware Caron had. Your sale prices are great. I've been telling all my lady-friends about all the yarn selections you have.
    Aug 19, 2014
    I've said it before, I'm very happy hat I found Knitting Warehouse for my yarn supply. Very reasonable prices, shipping cost and selections.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    First time on the Knitting Warehouse site. Was pleasantly surprised. Quickly found what I was looking for. Looks like a great selection. If service is good will definitely shop here again.
    Aug 20, 2014
    Pleasant shopping experience.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    For some reason part of my order was returned to sender as undeliverable. I waited quite a few weeks and then contacted Knitting Warehouse to find out where my order was. I was mystified that they had not contacted me. I had to place the order again because the order was cancelled once it was returned. The person on the phone was very helpful, however, at expediting the new order
Show
Hide
Hide