Knitting Warehouse Reviews

08/30/2015
Knitting Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Knitting Warehouse is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 924 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.
Knitting-warehouse.com carries a vast selection of knitting supplies and crochet supplies including yarn, crochet thread, knitting notions and more. Discounts up to 35% off everyday!
Circle of Excellence - Knitting Warehouse

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Knitting Warehouse Rating

More About Knitting Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 96%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Knitting Warehouse

Showing 1 - 20 of 924 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Good price, easy purchase.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    You had the color I wanted for this yarn and the best price compared to other sites I checked. Your shipping costs were higher though and i almost cancelled my order.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I am very happy with my experiences with this site with the exception that no matter how much you spend there is no free shipping option. Past purchase on other websites, there is a limit that allows for free shipping.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Knitting warehouse has great prices and a great selection. I keep coming back, I can always find what I need.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Have always had a great experience when shopping with KW!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Website during checkout doesn't handle well on smartphones. Was unable to complete my checkout in this manner. Had to use tablet or computer.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    It was a pleasant experience
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Easy to find what I needed and easy to purchase! Thankful you use PayPal!!!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I love the Knitting Warehouse. The only thing I don't like is that I don't get an e-mail letting me know when my order has been shipped out and it takes forever to receive my order.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I was looking a for a particular yarn that my local store was out of, Knitting Warehouse had the yarn and at the best price!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I consider myself a good customer but I have never gotten cupons/discounts/ or special offers why??????
  • Aug 29, 2015
    You had the discontinued yarn I need to finish my project. I'm SO happy!!
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    I have not received a refund yet, so the situation is still open.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    Great prices and service.....
  • Aug 15, 2015
    I am so glad I found this site. Their prices make it easier for me to afford to make ALL the projects, I want!
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    Slowest delivery we experence
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Love them!! Yarns are spot on in color and quality. Prices can't be beat.
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    I love them. Good prices and fast delivery
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    Still waiting for information on returning items.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    I appreciate the timely delivery of the production as expected.
Show
Hide
Hide