Knitting Warehouse Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Knitting Warehouse Reviews

02/22/2017
Knitting Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Knitting Warehouse is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 766 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Knitting Warehouse

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Knitting Warehouse Rating

More About Knitting Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Knitting Warehouse

Showing 64 - 83 of 766 Reviews
  • Jan 31, 2017
    I was very happy to find this yarn here. No luck at local stores or Amazon. I will be back!
    Feb 16, 2017
  • Feb 16, 2017
    I found what i needed at the best price around. I loved the fact that they offer paypal for payments.
  • Feb 16, 2017
    Great products at great prices and also great selection.
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Great products and good experience
    Feb 16, 2017
  • Feb 16, 2017
    I found the site very easy to shop, nicely organized!
  • Feb 16, 2017
    I love the princes but the shipping choices are very limited and I don't like that.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Easy Peasy to find exactly what I wanted!!
    Feb 16, 2017
    Glad I was able to find the exact yarn I was looking for.
  • Feb 16, 2017
    First time buy. Made it easy by using PayPal.
  • Jan 31, 2017
    Will definitely order again !
    Feb 16, 2017
  • Feb 16, 2017
    I love the Bernat selection that you have!! And it is super easy to find on your site! I have already recommended your site to 3 people! They all said their wallets would be hurting after they ordered!! Here is hoping they are as happy as I am with it! I am sure they will be though!
  • Feb 15, 2017
    The yarn came in a timely manner and the quality was great
  • Feb 15, 2017
    You always have what I'm looking for and at a very low price.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Your prices are the best. Even though you charge for shipping, it was still cheaper than any other that offers free shipping.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Had everything I wanted
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Thought it was quick and easy. Was looking for free shipping, but on only 1 item it is hard to get. Your shipping charges were the best of the ones I looked at. Amazon had the year I wanted as an "add on" item only, so even though I have a Prime account I had to look elsewhere. Love your sight....easy to find what you need!
  • Feb 15, 2017
    my usual source for yarn (walmart) did not have any more in stock and I needed to complete my project. I could not match what I had purchased earlier. I didn't realize I would use as much of the color as I had purchased. I am paying more for the yarn due to shipping, but I had no choice
  • Feb 15, 2017
    some items were not available and I placed on wish list but I would like to have been able to order.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    VERY EASILY FOUND WHAT I WANTED
  • Feb 15, 2017
    I was glad to find your site. I do wish shipping cost could be better estimated before checkout.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Iv been searching for a high luster silver metallic thread for crochet #2 but have not had much luck if I could upload a picture it would be nice; maybe you might be able to get it and make it available for the public