Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

02/12/2016
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 286 reviews. Last rated on 02/11/2016.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 1 - 20 of 286 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    My first experience has been wonderful. The ease of finding product, buying the product and checking out were extraordinary. I will definitely come back for future purchases.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    ב"ה I know I can find kosher vitamins at your site.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I like dealing with this company. So far, it has been a good experience.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    This is the most convenient method to buy and receive my vitamins.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    find a cheap way to deliver to israel (as Iherb does) and I will never buy anywhere else again
  • Feb 9, 2016
    great place to find kosher vitamins and supliments.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    It's great that people who keep kosher can order vitamins and supplements!
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Good service and the prices are much less than my neighborhood kosher store.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I was very happy to find what I was looking for that is high quality and we'll priced. Thank you very much
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Always an excellent experience!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Thanks for almost always having exactly what I need!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    It would have been a more pleasant shopping experience if my total (89.74) would have fallen in the free shipping category of 75.00 or more. But it did not.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    "An important niche in the marketplace well occupied by Kosher Vitamins Express"
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Very nice - but to high a threshold for free shipping
    Feb 5, 2016
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Feb 7, 2016
    Kosher Vitamins is great - they have a great variety of products, good prices and excellent special offers.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    Good products and timely shipping
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Feb 5, 2016
    Great vitaminews selection, good prices, quality products!
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Súper good prizes and products! Accesible shipping costa. Thank you!
    Feb 7, 2016
    Súper buy.
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Very convenient to be able to order hard-to-find kosher vitamins using PayPal. Thank you.
    Feb 10, 2016
  • Jan 19, 2016
    I needed a special vitamin and was so thrilled that I was able to find the kosher version of it here. Having certified kosher medications is very important to me.
    Feb 7, 2016
    I am so glad to have found this company. Being able to get meds that are certified as kosher is very important to me!
Show
Hide
Hide