Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

10/19/2014
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 250 reviews. Last rated on 10/18/2014.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

2% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 1 - 20 of 250 Reviews
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Reliable and kosher product
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I really appreciate the price I found at Kosher Vitamins for the product I purchased. I need to purchase these vitamins regularly and thereore price matters.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    A little disappointed over long holiday and having to wait for order.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    The display need to be bigger as well the search
  • Oct 14, 2014
    If the Wissotzky herbal teas arrive, I expect to be happy. Can't buy them bricks and mortar where I live.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    great service thanks
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Great website, great prices!
  • Oct 5, 2014
    I was disappointed not to find some kind of adult digestive aid for heartburn/acid reflux. The formulas for joint health were also limited.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    overall very happy
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Oct 16, 2014
    I was looking for vitamins without any animal products in the ingredients. Now I have found a wonderful website where I can buy my vitamins. I will continue to buy vitamins from this company.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    I need chewable kosher vitamins and this is the only website I'm aware of that provides them. But the site tried to overcharge me so I had to refresh and do it again. It was shocking!
    Oct 11, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Great fresh products
    Oct 11, 2014
    The package was on time products were nicely wrapped and not dented or destroyed. Everything was as expected.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Great website. Be nice if they did free shipping across the board.
    Oct 12, 2014
    This website has a great variety of products.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Oct 13, 2014
    I have ordered from Kosher Vitamins before and received items quickly and at a very reasonable price. I am very satisfied with the service.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    The layout of the website could have been better, but I found the products I needed and the price was very reasonable. I would shop here again.
    Oct 18, 2014
    Great!
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Great website. Love the free shipping. Competitive prices.
    Oct 19, 2014
    Very competitive prices. Love the prompt, free shipping.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Very reasonable when it comes to pricing and very quick for shipments but I am not that far away in NJ so that may be the reason. It is hard to find these types of products in South Jersey after Pesach at all. I do go out of my way to buy kosher products.
    Oct 13, 2014
    Mitzuyan!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    This company was the only resource I found that carried the product I wanted.
    Oct 6, 2014
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great to work with them and have vitamins sent to where I live overseas. It comes out cheaper than buying similar items where I live.
    Oct 10, 2014
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    None. All was good.
Show
Hide
Hide