Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

06/28/2017
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 206 reviews. Last rated on 06/28/2017.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 80%

Neutral

16% 16%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 1 - 20 of 206 Reviews
  • Jun 28, 2017
    The problem is, you wright "you are eligible for free shipping" and to Israel it is then ask for shipping fees. Also there are no discounts for students.
  • Jun 22, 2017
    Very reliable and quick service time after time.
    Jun 28, 2017
  • Jun 28, 2017
    requested flat rate shipping, but was given a more expensive shipping rate without my consent.
  • Jun 27, 2017
    Quick, easy, reasonable, what more can I ask for?
  • Jun 27, 2017
    keeping kosher is very important to me so i am very happy that everything is available to me since i live out of NY.Thanks.
  • Jun 18, 2017
    Jun 27, 2017
    Maxi Health changes their ingredients and I have allergies. A note should be made on the website when a company changes their ingredients.I requested two free items and only received one. My order was large enough to receive two and it was in the order. This is not the first time that it happened.
  • Jun 26, 2017
    Great place to shop.
  • Jun 11, 2017
    When I tried to check out using Paypal, I got the message: Access DeniedYou don't have permission to access "http://www.paypal.com/webscr&cmd=_express-checkout&token=EC-72J6965290638135B" on this server.Reference #18.1583d717.1497246207.1c6b643b
    Jun 26, 2017
  • Jun 25, 2017
    Great experience. No reason to look anywhere else
  • Jun 25, 2017
    I am happy that there is a place to buy kosher vitamins
  • Jun 18, 2017
    this is the first time I ordered from Kosher Vitamins Express
    Jun 25, 2017
  • Jun 12, 2017
    I am disappointed that the original vitamin I purchased, Moishe's multi-vitamins for children, is no longer available.
    Jun 25, 2017
    I didn't like the taste at all!
  • Jun 25, 2017
    The Best!
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Very good service, very fast shipping, great quality products. I highly recommend this site for multi vitamins products.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    I purchase from this site because it sell products with reliable kosher certification I am not happy with the uncertified vegan products and would like them to be isolated in a vegan category
  • Jun 05, 2017
    Happy to have the option to purchase Kosher Vitamins!Thanks!
    Jun 23, 2017
  • Jun 22, 2017
    wish you offered free shipping opportunity.
  • Jun 21, 2017
    very good, clear, variety of choices
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Have purchasing these vitamins since 2014. Love them and your service and shipping. Never once have I been disappointed.
  • Jun 20, 2017
    So thankful for a website specifically for kosher vitamins and supplements