Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

10/23/2014
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 255 reviews.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 91%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 101 - 120 of 255 Reviews
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Web site seems complicated to me. Chat on line was most helpful.Check out very simple and efficient. Mailing speed, packaging, and product delivery excellent.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    These vitamins and supplements are high quality kosher products.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I'm pleased to find an important supplement for a significant savings. Glad to have learned about this website through amazon.com.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    wonderful place to get kosher items
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I had a problem--- they were extremely helpful--immediately!!!!!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Thank you sooooooooooo much. God bless!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Very nice experience. Only one thing i was looking for that I did not find - Freen Coffe Bean Extract
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I am very happy so far. I wish there were more promotions or coupons
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Need to have more presence on social media
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I'm so happy to have a website to purchase all kosher vitamins and supplements! thank you!
  • Sep 13, 2014
    They said no shipping charg on 77 dollars but I spend 477 still they charge me Not good
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Easy to use and well priced
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Sep 14, 2014
    Extremely easy to navigate
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Sep 14, 2014
    good selection and pricing - helpful to helpme figure what I needed. the carob rice cakes were too sugary for my taste, but good price to give them a try
  • Sep 2, 2014
    This was the first time that I looked up Kosher Vitamins Express and it was a good experience.
    Sep 15, 2014
  • Sep 1, 2014
    god place for kosher vitamins
    Sep 14, 2014
    great to know all hte vitamins are kosher. Packaging was ripped upon arrival.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I love ordering from KV.com. My only comment is that the Website page seems extremely BUSY when you look at it- too much going on. Simplify it more. I don't recall it looking this busy in the past!
    Sep 11, 2014
    Love the selection and good prices and speedy delivery!
  • Aug 24, 2014
    I am happy with the product. I cannot take over the counter Fish Oil vitamins as I am allergic to the fish that they use/
    Sep 15, 2014
    Happy! I am allergic to shellfish and yours is the only Fish Oil out there that does not have any non-Kosher fish.
Show
Hide
Hide