Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

07/11/2014
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 231 reviews.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 141 - 160 of 231 Reviews
  • May 24, 2014
    Too much happening on website. A little overwhelming. Should be streamlined a bit
  • May 24, 2014
    Pleased with customer service online as well as by phone. Products are working well. Easy to find and complete orders. Great advantage discounts with shipping and special pricing offers for holidays, certain products, etc.
  • May 22, 2014
    Great online site for the kosher customer
  • May 20, 2014
    i was amazed at the quick check out
  • May 19, 2014
    Nice website. wish they had more kosher Garcinia Cambogia brands
  • May 19, 2014
    I don't feel like I have enough personal experience to comment on Kosher Vitamins Express
  • May 19, 2014
    they have a large selection of vitamins, moisturizers, and certain grocery items to choose from. their prices are good. their customer service is very helpful. they ship quickly.
  • May 18, 2014
    fast, easy and good prices
  • May 18, 2014
    Shipping costs are too high and the total needed to get free shipping is too high. It really makes me want to just ask friends to bring products back from Lakewood for us to avoid the shipping costs. If free shipping kicked in at $25 or even $30, I would totally understand, but $79 is awfully high for vitamin orders.
  • May 17, 2014
    I am very satisfied with this service.
  • May 16, 2014
    Thanks, easy to use website and great deals! I'll be back
    May 24, 2014
  • May 14, 2014
    Great resource for kosher vitamins. The web design is a little crowded. Would be a little easier to use if the website didn't look so "busy."
    May 22, 2014
    Great resource!
  • May 12, 2014
    It is nice to have a place to buy discounted Kosher vitamins.
    May 18, 2014
    Great service. Good prices.
  • May 8, 2014
    great prices, fast shipping, excellent service
    May 19, 2014
  • May 7, 2014
    May 20, 2014
    Great product for a great price. Quick ship
  • May 1, 2014
    I trust Kosher Vitamin products and I am happy with it.
    May 19, 2014
    I am always satisfied with your products. Thanks.
Show
Hide
Hide