Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

05/26/2017
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 220 reviews.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 82%

Neutral

17% 15%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 161 - 180 of 220 Reviews
  • Mar 10, 2017
    Excellent product for a reasonable price.
    Mar 19, 2017
    So far so good.
  • Mar 04, 2017
    Ease of purchasewas great and price is reasonable. I hope I will be happy with the vitamins ordered.
    Mar 19, 2017
  • Mar 18, 2017
    Great resource!
  • Mar 17, 2017
    I love the products tgey have.
  • Mar 17, 2017
    very satisfied, prices great,love that it is kosher
  • Mar 16, 2017
    YOUR SITE IS PERFECT.
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Great site where I can find products that are kosher.
  • Mar 16, 2017
    I was very pleased with this site Great variety and good pricing
  • Mar 16, 2017
    This is my go to spot for vitamins. I dont like vitamins with hidden ingredients so Kosher Vitamins are best, at a great price.
  • Mar 01, 2017
    Wonderful to do business with you.
    Mar 15, 2017
    Wonderful doing business with this establishment - just wonderful!Sincerely,Mr. & Mrs. Patzke
  • Mar 15, 2017
    for those people looking to keep kosher your place is a very helpful service
  • Mar 15, 2017
    so far so good
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Thank you. Enjoyed. .
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Overall good, but I didn't buy the nutritional yeast because the 5 ounce product added $17 shipping to the order, so I passed. :-(
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Convenient web-site with good prices and special sales - thank you. Trust that quality is good - would not knowhow to verify.
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Thank you for your service
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Great product. Easy way to shop.
  • Mar 14, 2017
    They are quick and easy
  • Mar 13, 2017
    I enjoy knowing my products are certified kosher and organic
  • Mar 13, 2017
    shipping too slow and to expensive to ship it faster.