Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

04/19/2015
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 266 reviews.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 99%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 191 - 210 of 266 Reviews
  • Feb 15, 2015
    im jew so im kosher
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Very satisfied with this website.
  • Feb 14, 2015
    I love having the shopping experience of buying kosher vitamins that are a struggle to purchase anywhere else. I am grateful that I can shop worry free and hope to continue shopping at Koshervitamins.com in the future.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Good products, good prices, easy purchasing. I bought from you instead of Amazon because yours was cheaper and same shipping cost.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    have always been saatisfied with my purchases
  • Feb 10, 2015
    I have always had great service experience with this vendor.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    very happy to shop at KOSHER EXPRESS
  • Feb 8, 2015
    Feb 14, 2015
    I keep ordering. That says it all.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    ease on the computer to find item; fast check out; comes in good shape; wish we could find promo codes to help with the prices///
    Feb 13, 2015
    came very well wrapped and professional
  • Feb 3, 2015
    shipping fee too high; should ship for free if product over $25,
    Feb 13, 2015
  • Feb 1, 2015
    Great way to order vitamins! Thanks so much!!
    Feb 12, 2015
    Great experience, thanks!
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Feb 9, 2015
    1)Looking for empty KOSHER veggie caps, 2)Kosher certificate for products would come in very handy. Thanks
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Feb 12, 2015
    Highly recommend. Nice place to buy kosher vitamins and supplements.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Decent service. Better shipping options or prices to Canada would be appreciated.
    Feb 9, 2015
    Shipping was delayed and then again at the border. Shipping cost to Canada too high. The quality of Country Life vitamins does not seem to be as good as Solgar.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I feel confident knowing products are kosher and that they do not have additives.
    Feb 9, 2015
    Product is one I trust
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Feb 8, 2015
    Happy with product but very very unhappy with their Shipping service. In shipping label they didn't put my Apt Number. Didn't deliver on time and have to go to Post office and have to wait like an hour in line...
  • Jan 26, 2015
    The product listings are confusing, because they list each size of a product separately; I'd rather see one item in the product listing (ie. search result), and then see multiple sizes available after I click on the product (ie. in the product description). Also, I'd like to be able to sort a product listing by the strength of the product (ex. how much B12 is in the product).
    Feb 12, 2015
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I am totally satisfied with what i buy from you and so far has every purchase been nicely dilivered.
    Feb 13, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide