Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

12/20/2014
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 291 reviews.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 201 - 220 of 291 Reviews
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Site worked perfectly.
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Great prices and easy website to look through
  • Oct 24, 2014
    There is good information on the product and fast service and delivery
  • Oct 23, 2014
    First order,. Don't know how long it will take to ship.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Freeda came recommended by Dr. David Williams and we have been using it for a few years now. I like the price, quality, and service.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Nice to fine quality, reasonably priced, kosher vitamins and supplements.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    The website was very easy to browse and I am happy with the product range at Kosher Vitamins. Eagerly waiting for the delivery.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Thanks for caring so much for offering kosher vitamins and supplements! I love that your website displays the kosher certification, ingredients and facts of the products!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Fast service and good buys.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Kosher is King!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    something is wrong with the PayPal link, it added an extra $40 so I didn't use it to checkout
  • Oct 21, 2014
    great experience thanks
  • Oct 21, 2014
    excellent web-site, easy to use, prices a little high.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    They were fast and easy to order from, the Customer Service rep knew products and how to help me quickly.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    so far so good...1st time ordering
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I like it.
    Oct 25, 2014
    Excellent shopping experience. KosherVitamins.com is Providing a great service for the kosher consumer.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Reliable and kosher product
    Oct 26, 2014
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    I did not know how to use my bank DEBIT card on your website.
Show
Hide
Hide