Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

05/21/2015
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 253 reviews.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 99%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 201 - 220 of 253 Reviews
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Excellent service in the past.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Quick delivery and a wide range of products.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    First time buyer from this site, ask me after I get my order.
  • Mar 8, 2015
    great vitamins. great service
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Lightning fast shipping and great prices. I'll be back at least once a month.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    I would have like to have seen AE on the choice, however, it appears they had not problem with my APO address.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Always had good response in order (over phone)
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Yasher Koach! We love and keep going strong.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 12, 2015
    Simple and easy orderingthe only problem I had was that the item in question showed an incorrect illistration this problem was quickly resolved by a E-mail to Kosher vitamins.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    WHen adding to the cart the page always refreshes to the top making searching difficlut
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Very easy to find what I want and order
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Mar 9, 2015
    They didn't have everything I wanted, but I went ahead with the order anyway because I needed the other items quickly. I substituted another brand and flavor, which isn't as popular with my kids. The order arrived quickly and nothing was missing from the order.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    I heard a lot of about you. Lets see how it is going to be like.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Very satisfied with ordering experience. I prefer to order Freeda vitamins and supplements directly and have for many years; I worked with physician who recommended Freeda products and have used them for over 20 years.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    my husband and I keep kosher and I find it very convenient to get our vitamins by computer
    Mar 9, 2015
    Kosher vitamins Express , very convenient and the prices are good.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    I received a bottle of this glucosamine vitamin as a gift, It is starting to make a difference in my knee health, I decided to continue using this brand for another 120 more days, I will let you know what the results are after I finish this treatment.
    Mar 10, 2015
    Highly recommend this product, the first bottle that I received was as a gift, and have been fully satisfied. And the company delivered an outstanding customer service.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    я только первый день на сайте,но пока мне нравиться.вот как-то так)
    Mar 9, 2015
    мне нравиться этот сайт....хорошо и удобно всё сделано
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Have to wait and experiance of product and delivery.
    Mar 3, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide