Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

03/31/2015
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 306 reviews.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 241 - 260 of 306 Reviews
  • Jan 15, 2015
    Prices of the products should be less
  • Jan 15, 2015
    Ive been looking for international shipping everywhere"
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Suggest some time of free shipping option for food items. Great products and service.
  • Jan 13, 2015
    I was glad to find a merchant that could ship Pocono Cream of Buckwheat internationally. It would be good to find a cheaper price for shipping internationally.
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Would like to be able to narrow the search with "non GMO"
  • Jan 12, 2015
    This is my third purchase over the last few years from Kosher, and it went well again. It cost even less this time than in the past.
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Great Variety and excellent prices
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Good folks with good kosher products.
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Only place online I found that carried the Arrowhead Mills organic tapioca starch - thank you!
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Loved it! Hghly recomend!
  • Jan 4, 2015
    Jan 15, 2015
    I'm glad it here.
  • Jan 1, 2015
    Great quick way to purchase vitamins, super quick shipping and lots of different types of products
    Jan 11, 2015
    I love the convince and the new website makes it so quick and easy to get vitamins and supplements for my whole family! And super quick shipping is amazing!
  • Dec 28, 2014
    Jan 14, 2015
    Just what the doctor ordered at the best prices around.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Jan 14, 2015
    I purchased these vitamins from UK. This was a mistake as the customs charged an exorbitant amount £28. I would not order to deliver to UK but I would order to USA .
  • Dec 16, 2014
    high quality products fair prices
    Jan 12, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide