Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

02/06/2016
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 285 reviews.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 28 - 47 of 285 Reviews
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I like the it is easy to find what I wanr
  • Jan 27, 2016
    They carry good quality supplements.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    It's cool! Easy to use; very service oriented and professional.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    I like the website and very hapy it exists but other vendors are cheaper for the same product. I only purchased now because of the sale of buy one get one free.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Súper good prizes and products! Accesible shipping costa. Thank you!
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Thank you for making kosher vitamins so accessible and affordable! I have pregnancy related anemia and am eagerly awaiting my shipment ;-)
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Very convenient to be able to order hard-to-find kosher vitamins using PayPal. Thank you.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I did not realize when I made my order but it looks like one of the items I ordered is already expired
  • Jan 21, 2016
    very cheap compared to other sites! THANK YOU!!
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Everything was great, but I would have liked to have been given dates of arrival for the various shipping options. I paid for next day air to make sure it will arrive in time, but that might not have been necessary, so it is little bit frustrating.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I am glad to have found a source for kosher supplements!
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Great prices, easy to find what I need.
    Jan 28, 2016
  • Jan 17, 2016
    Efficient; wide choices of inventory
    Jan 26, 2016
  • Jan 14, 2016
    It is extremely convenient and economic
    Jan 28, 2016
  • Jan 14, 2016
    Don't know what to say. This is the first time to order. Time will tell me how effective the service and products are.
    Jan 25, 2016
    Bottle of lethicin seal cracked.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Would appreciate it if they would check expiration date before sending out. I don't want to receive vitamins that expire in a few months. Otherwise, very positive experience.
    Jan 23, 2016
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Jan 25, 2016
    First class all 'round!
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I would like to get some promo reductions - aven't seen any yet. The shipping to Israel becomes rather expensive.
    Jan 27, 2016
    I would like to see them of those promos so thst it will be less expensive- shipping overseas makes this less desirable.
Show
Hide
Hide