Kotulas.com Reviews

12/18/2014
Kotulas.com Ratings and User Reviews. Kotulas.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 123 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

Kotulas.com Rating

More About Kotulas.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kotulas.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great experience! Found a hard to find item at a good price with free shipping!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Nice store, but would like to see more like items.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    very easy to shop online. hope i like the products when delivered. first time purchasing fron kotulas.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    so far so good.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Wish list had a bug in which the add to cart button for single items moved all wish list items to the shopping cart. I had to click on the item detail page to add single items from the wish list. Otherwise, unique items at decent prices.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    only place I found that offered exactly what I was looking fro!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    There was no place during checkout to send a note or to let the person I sent the gift to know who it was from or to wish them a Merry Christmas!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    1st time it better be good its for my Son & Wife thank you !
  • Dec 14, 2014
    My son saw the salt bug zapper gun thing and he loved it!! He is 22 years old and I thought it was great he still wanted something like that. The web-site has much more to offer and I am impressed. I will be back to shop again when my schedule is available. The free shipping is a blessing also!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Was puzzled about what to get my son for Christmas. He usually buys what he wants when he needs it. I picked up the catalogue just to browse through it, and things just started popping out! Solved my delema in about 20 minutes. Even got free shipping. Thanks Kubotas for having the right stuff!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great for fiunique gifts and cool stuff.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Love the products and service provided!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I love shopping at katulas.com for gifts for family, friends, anyone. I alway check it out first.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    ENJOYED THE CATALOG. SOME COOL STUFF.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    I ordered a truck that my grandson really wanted for christmas and was told later that it is obsolete! It should have been remover from site if not available! Very very dissapointed lil boy!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    just shopping for a granddaugther for CHRISTMAS.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 4, 2014
    First time buyer. Found you by looking for Christmas items.
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Great site lots of gift ideas !
    Dec 13, 2014
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Interesting and unique items in the catalogue.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Nov 17, 2014
    You have the coolest items that I seen online.
    Dec 15, 2014
    I'm very satisfied all my orders, and will shop again, great stuff.
Show
Hide
Hide