Kotulas.com Reviews

06/01/2015
Kotulas.com Ratings and User Reviews. Kotulas.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 57 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.

Kotulas.com Rating

More About Kotulas.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

7% 7%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Kotulas.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Satisfying shopping experience
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Great place to shop
  • Jun 1, 2015
    love your choices.
  • May 28, 2015
    BBQ accessory stand is just what my son needs for his grill.
  • May 23, 2015
    Very reasonable priced item I purchased. Lowest I could find.
  • May 21, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    I was completely satisfied with my buying experience.
  • May 21, 2015
    I shopped with Kotulas before. bought a 8ft windmill.
  • May 17, 2015
    I found it at kotulas.com for the same price buy free shipping so it saved me 49$ so thanks kotulas.com
  • May 12, 2015
    This purchase was for church use which is tax exempt. I would have liked a option to submit our tax exemption certificate so the tax can be removed. Other than that, great experience so far.
  • May 11, 2015
    First time on your site and it was a very well organized site.
    May 19, 2015
  • May 9, 2015
    So far my experience has been great. I am hoping the chairs we purchased are as good as the service to this point. If so, we will be purchasing more.
  • May 8, 2015
    Very satisfied so far. First purchase.
    May 23, 2015
  • May 7, 2015
    My expeiance was simple and to the point
    May 15, 2015
    over all My experiance with Kotulas was very good. Although there was some pop rivets missing . I found them laying in the bottom of the unit. It appears they were not fastined properly. Not really a problem I just put new rivets in the holes. I thought you might want to know.
  • May 3, 2015
    very easy to find what I was looking for but the coupon code I was given for 10% off my order was invalid & no one I spoke to could help me & they didn't offer to apply the discount themselves so that was upsetting to me as a new coustomer.
    May 11, 2015
    Ordering was very easy but when I tried to use a 10% off code was told I wasn't allowed to use it & as a new customer I thought they would've worked with me % offered some kind of discount but they did not. Very disappointed in the customer service.
  • May 2, 2015
    I've heard good things about the store. My purchase was easy.
  • May 2, 2015
    i have been very pleased with the items i have purchased
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Very good prices and free shipping. Easy checkout
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I really like to look at the catalog all the time. The products I purchase never disappoint me.
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Love the products! Great service! Fast shipping!
    May 19, 2015
    Great product! Fast shipping! Easy to assemble! My pet loves it!
Show
Hide
Hide