KUNGFU4LESS.COM Ratings and User Reviews. KUNGFU4LESS.COM is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 205 reviews.



Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


92% 94%


5% 2%


4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for KUNGFU4LESS.COM

Showing 31 - 50 of 205 Reviews
  • Nov 22, 2015
    Searched for inexpensive rank belts and wound up on kungfu4less. Decided to give them a chance. Good luck! I am a fairly new business and, hopefully, kungfu4less will be my supplier.
  • Nov 21, 2015
    Prices were the lowest after looking for the item on other sites.
  • Nov 20, 2015
    They always have the best products at the best prices
  • Nov 20, 2015
    Thank you for the great service!
  • Nov 20, 2015
    Love your products thank you for the survey , Rhys
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Everything was here that I've been. Searching for prices were great
  • Nov 19, 2015
    All three of my kids are very much involve in karate so I'm always in need of good prices for all their gear. Looking forward to using this site again
  • Nov 19, 2015
    This company is very professional and have great prices
  • Nov 16, 2015
    Nice selection and price
  • Nov 14, 2015
    Great value thanks
  • Nov 14, 2015
    great website easy to buy online. excellent discounted prices
  • Nov 13, 2015
    As an Aikido Instructor, I am always seeking new ideas how to better market our School
    Nov 19, 2015
    I was very pleased with the pricing and availability of the product I ordered
  • Nov 7, 2015
    Nov 23, 2015
    recieved what i needed quickly without any problems.
  • Nov 6, 2015
    Nov 17, 2015
    I do have to say that I am very satisfied with the products I purchased from KungFu4Less. Everything came as expected, on time, better quality than what I expected for the price and good customer service. They have already earned my future business. For now on when I need martial arts equipment I know the first place I'm going to look at is KungFu4Less.com Thank you 8~) Steve
  • Nov 3, 2015
    Can you put size measures for the uniforms so we can know which one are for adult or kids plese
    Nov 14, 2015
  • Nov 3, 2015
    why does Kungfu4less require me to sign up with either yahoo or facebook? I do not want to use facebook and I don't normally use a yahoo address until forced to by this company.
    Nov 21, 2015
  • Oct 31, 2015
    Always had a great experience. Can't beat the prices.
    Nov 18, 2015
    One of the items arrived damaged. the sew job on one of the foot protectors was lose and after one wear came completely out.