KUNGFU4LESS.COM Reviews

08/20/2014
KUNGFU4LESS.COM Ratings and User Reviews. KUNGFU4LESS.COM is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 170 reviews.

KUNGFU4LESS.COM Rating

More About KUNGFU4LESS.COM

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 94%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for KUNGFU4LESS.COM

Showing 61 - 80 of 170 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2014
    My number one stop for martial arts supplies ans uniforms.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the pricing. It was a LOT cheaper than just about anywhere else. Thank You.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Nice quality products at a great price point
  • Jul 13, 2014
    I have shopped for a uniform at several online sites and was not successful in completing a sale. Kungfu4less made the process easy. thank You Danl
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Had issues at checkout time. First time it completely erased my order. The second time it double the QTY of my items. I guess the third time was the charm as it finally went through.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    They need to have exact dimensions in their sizing. since this is shopping by specifications - you must have dimensions to reduce likelihood of things not fitting properly. It also helps in specifying size more accurately
  • Jul 10, 2014
    very cool stuff
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great experience so far!!!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    1 day UPS shipment at an extra $13 was paid for.The shipment was sent via ground.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    awesome place - to order online MMA products
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    Great site, I will be sharing it with other parents in my son's dojo.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    The ordering experience was very easy.
    Jul 11, 2014
    more plus sizes
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Kungfu4Less is a wonderful place to purchase my son's equiptment. You getexactly what you order and the prices are much better than the competitors.
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Quality product at a great price and fast delivery. thank you
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Measurement information on line and on phone were not clear enough for me to purchase correct size. Have to return 2/3 of items.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    We did not receive 100% of the order due to product in stock.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Am very satisfied with Kungfu4less! Had to return a pair of gi pants. Return was simple, had new correct pants in record time. Thank you so much for fast, courteous service!
    Jul 13, 2014
    Fantastic prices and products. Well worth shopping there. Fast service. Am one completely satisfied customer.
Show
Hide
Hide