L-arginine Plus Reviews

07/28/2015
L-arginine Plus Ratings and User Reviews. L-arginine Plus is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 95 reviews. Last rated on 07/28/2015.

L-arginine Plus Rating

More About L-arginine Plus

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

5% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for L-arginine Plus

Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2015
    love the taste and the benefits
  • Jul 27, 2015
    This is the first time buying the product. Yet to know how well it works
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I buy this for my husband and he likes the product and has been able to discontinue his blood pressure medication because of it.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    This site dosnt work as it should, and is to slow.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    At 71 yrs old this is the first thing I drink in the morning. I find it is very refreshing,relaxing and keeps my BP in check.And,with free shipping it's a bargain compared to other products,shipping and value.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Feel much better when I take it. Went off for a month and noticed a lack of energy. Great product.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Unfortunately not allowed to buy L-argenine Plus from Norway, so I buy when on vacation
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Good quality product. Giving the results I expected.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    I went to a seminar and the professor gave all of us some envelope-type of L-arguinine, to be disolved in a glass of water, It help me xexually and with daily activities.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    It's a very tasteful healthy drink I have with my breakfast.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Helps keep blood sugar in check.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    I give it to my husband and he is free of Rx medication for high blood pressure. I am very pleased.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    what about Taruine? Heard that was good for cardio and works synergistically w/ Arginine.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Jul 27, 2015
    I have only been using it for one week so it is to soon to get any reaction.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Excellent product it works!!!
    Jul 15, 2015
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Jul 14, 2015
    I don't know if the product is doing any good?
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Very cumbersome address entry. When I added second address, all my credit card info was wiped out and I had to start over. UGH I noticed you are on Amazon but you have better prices
  • Jul 1, 2015
    The product is well designed for what my health needs are and it is working as expected. Since I am on a fixed income and a military veteran your special offer was greatly appreciated. God bless you.
    Jul 14, 2015
  • Jul 1, 2015
    We use & like very much especially when a good deal comes along
    Jul 11, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Should have free shipping to Canada
    Jul 17, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide