La Mer Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

La Mer Reviews

10/23/2017
La Mer Ratings and User Reviews. La Mer is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 611 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2017.
Circle of Excellence - La Mer

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

La Mer Rating

More About La Mer

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 76%

Neutral

16% 17%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for La Mer

Showing 1 - 20 of 611 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2017
    wonderful webpage. But it's something hard to find the gift set. And also, if LA MER can offer some BIG gift set, I'll very glade to purchase..
  • Oct 23, 2017
    very good
  • Oct 23, 2017
    love la mer!!!!
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Great. A little too expensive.
  • Oct 23, 2017
    La Mer has been a big part of my family for a long time, we would love to see more products come in the future, and maybe adjust the price or give loyal customers more benefits.
  • Oct 23, 2017
    i love it
  • Oct 23, 2017
    LOVE THIS PRODUCTS!
  • Oct 23, 2017
    I think it is very great and help me get a better skin.
  • Oct 23, 2017
    A faster delivery will be appreciated.
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Good product. SHipping options are too long
  • Oct 23, 2017
    This is the BEST skin cream in the world!
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Great!
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Buying your product as a 25th birthday gift for my daughter! She is excited to try it!
  • Sep 30, 2017
    The gift code new2017 does not work! :(:(:(:(
    Oct 23, 2017
  • Oct 23, 2017
    I love the product. I can not afford the entire line so I use what I can afford to purchase that seems to give me the most results for the money.
  • Oct 22, 2017
    It was great overall. But for some reason the website is super slow. I spend like 20 mins from finding the item to place order and I know what I gonna buy.
  • Oct 22, 2017
    It's great.All products are nice.
  • Oct 22, 2017
    I got a recommendation of creme la mer and I tried sample. I could feel the difference my skin from yesterday. It's expensive but it's worth it!!
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Looking forward to trying La Mer products for the first time. I wish the gel cream came in the small size to try
  • Oct 22, 2017
    This is my first time buying La Mer product. I heard really good reviews about this product and my good friend actually recommended this to me. I really have high expectations about this as this is a really expensive product. I hope it meets all the expectation and hype