Lab Series Reviews

01/29/2015
Lab Series Ratings and User Reviews. Lab Series is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 507 reviews. Last rated on 01/29/2015.

Lab Series Rating

More About Lab Series

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lab Series

Showing 1 - 20 of 507 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2015
    1st time trying your product, lets see how it goes.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    What happened to the shave oil and the body wash? I would have gotten those as well.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Overall experience on the Lab product is good other then the volume on the packaging for certain commom items for e.g. face wash to be expected to have a bigger tube or container or whichever is right on the decription. The price could be worked on as well esp. it is a recurring purchase. Thanks.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Best facial products for men hands down
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Strongly recommended for busy man!Lab Series is simple and effective
  • Jan 28, 2015
    The products are awesome!!! So well designed and it's amazing!
  • Jan 28, 2015
    This is an amazing experience buying labseries on line It is clear to see and easy to buy wanna buy them on line again.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Great product,need more Ads in china
  • Jan 28, 2015
    hope u will add sunscreen to all in one lotion in future
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Used lab series of oil control series, very good.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    High quality and inexpensive.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Pretty nice I guess, the discounts are great.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Much better experience at Bloomingdale's and Nordstrum's (particularly with selection of new products).
  • Jan 26, 2015
    I hope get the winner!
  • Jan 25, 2015
    This is the first time I bought Lab Series. I spent 200 buck and more than one sample gift. i read the review and I hope that my money is worth spending. Thanks
  • Jan 24, 2015
    THIS IS JUST MY FRIST TIME BUYING AT LAB SERIES. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GOOD.
  • Jan 24, 2015
    Have used this product for 25 year's
  • Jan 16, 2015
    the first time for me buying products here.
    Jan 27, 2015
  • Jan 14, 2015
    thank for your effort to make more good cosmetics. but price is little bit high. Can you reduce some more?
    Jan 24, 2015
  • Jan 13, 2015
    I used these products many years ago. Now see the benefits when looking at brother's skin. I hope this is still the good product I once used.
    Jan 24, 2015
    Too early to rate some. I used these products years ago. Don't know if they still are good, but will see. Normally don't use things I cannot pronounce, bu this is an exception, I know.
Show
Hide
Hide