Ladyfootlocker.com Reviews

03/30/2015
Ladyfootlocker.com Ratings and User Reviews. Ladyfootlocker.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1229 reviews.

Ladyfootlocker.com Rating

More About Ladyfootlocker.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ladyfootlocker.com

Showing 82 - 101 of 1229 Reviews
  • Mar 24, 2015
    I love this site!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    I wish the VIP coupon can be sent more often, not only the first time of registration. And wish I can use multi coupons for my purchase,
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Very east to choose
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Prices were less than what I found in local sports store. Would have loved to have no shipping charge to pick up from store.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I found the best selection for my size in the shoe I was looking for.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Everything was fine except the top of the page said free shipping but I still had to pay for the shipping.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Very easy to use this website. Very satisfied with experience
  • Mar 23, 2015
    The websit was very neat and checkout was clear and managable.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I don't understand why tax was only shown on the last page before submitting the order. Very annoying! In addition, the tax was a very weird amount: 0.71% when in my understanding there should have been no sales tax at all for a purchase under $100.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great website!! Easy Access and found everything I needed.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great products. Disappointed by shipping expense.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I had a an overall great experience.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Very pleased with price and free shipping!
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Mar 24, 2015
    The boot I order should be wide width but when I receive the order it is small width not medium as I was expecting
  • Mar 9, 2015
    first timer. Looking forward to see the items
    Mar 24, 2015
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Mar 24, 2015
    Sneaker Color on Internet site did NOT match actual sneaker color .
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Good variety of shoes to choose from. I wish the nike air max 90 are discounted.
    Mar 24, 2015
    It would be nice if the Nike Air Max 90 all white restocked in size 7.5
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Mar 23, 2015
    They didnt gave me a tracking notification until i called to asked for it
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Always great experience with Lady Foot Locker
    Mar 23, 2015
    Great quality of product. Comfortable, lightweight and love the style. Fits perfectly- no need for returns or exchanges.
Show
Hide
Hide