Landfall Navigation Reviews

09/01/2014
Landfall Navigation Ratings and User Reviews. Landfall Navigation is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 90 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

Landfall Navigation Rating

More About Landfall Navigation

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 86%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Landfall Navigation

Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Withholding judgement until items ship
  • Aug 31, 2014
    all good but the sizing chart for the Magic Marine hiking pants didn't work
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Free shipping would be nice.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Dealings with Landfall have always been very good. Would like to the shipping cost earlier in the web purchase process.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    You need to fix your check-out procedures
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Internet site was easy to navigate - no problem finding/ordering digital nautical chart I was looking for
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I wish there was free shipping on orders over a certain amount.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    After my conversation with the employee(sorry, forgot his name) I decided to purchase this product. Hopefully it will fill my needs and I may return to purchase more charts.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Excellent shopping experience, was having difficulty finding info about cruising the intercoastal and they had right there and many other boating type info, great site
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I was charged an outrageous amount to ship a book! Shipping a book by UPS--I'll never do this again.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    good site to shop.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Best price on the web. Hopefully the service matches the great price. Thanks.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great selection of products, well-organized website is easy to navigate.
    Aug 29, 2014
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Landfall has just about everything I need in marine safety and navigation equipment. Have always been happy with my experience with them.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Aug 24, 2014
    Excellent in all respects during consultation and purchase of a hard-to-find product.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    i like the offer of offshore sailing gear
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my order. I do need to return one item, but I did like the other items I ordered.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    Have ordered a few items,no problems. Could use better tracking
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    As promised, on time and in good condition
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Thanks Jeff .
Show
Hide
Hide