Landfall Navigation Reviews

12/20/2014
Landfall Navigation Ratings and User Reviews. Landfall Navigation is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 79 reviews. Last rated on 12/20/2014.

Landfall Navigation Rating

More About Landfall Navigation

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 96%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Landfall Navigation

Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Great product selection. Wish the price for shipping was listed before selection
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Found just what I wanted! Only thing missing is Gift Card request.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I've purchased Public Safety Diving safety apparall and sailing equipment for years. Always happy with order.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I would like to see more detail on material used in survival suits, construction methods, and a much better blow up of the product.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Very easy transaction. Lowest price on the web.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great Store with Great Service I have happily patronized them for over 25 years
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I was aggrivated during checkout. Each time I went to continue, you wiped out my credit card info and I had to start again. Three times! Not a smoth clean checkout. Way to many steps. And this was after I registered using my Yahoo acct.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Awesome-the absolute ONLY store that still has a Patagonia Better Sweater Vest in Birch White in medium. No one has it-Patagonia, Amazon, eBay, etc....
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I was recently told about Landfall from another participant at an AmSea 'Drill Instructor' class as a source to good quality equipment at an attractive price. I'm hoping my shipment will arrive in a timely manner and will be what I expected. Landfalll website appears well laid out and was quite easy to find and select the items I need. This process can be troublesome on some other's websites that are often filled with way too much 'clutter'. Some of us do not have superfast internet access speeds so shopping on a site that is not filled with additional graphics makes things go MUCH nicer. Thanks
  • Dec 12, 2014
    With Christmas discounts and free shipping, very competitive and with very reliable reputation among my fellow sailors.,
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Please do not add to any mailing list of any kind.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I found what I was looking for through a goolge search... brought me righ to the product. Pretty Simple and easy. I do think it would be nice if when you had the shipping options selection that you had the price next to the selection versus waiting until all information is inputed to give the final total at the end.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Good website- easy to order my catalog
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Reasonable prices, good detailed information on products
  • Dec 7, 2014
    i was pleased to order from them they have just about everything you could need all in one place which is nice i do not like have 10 differnt orders from 10 differnt websites landfalls website is well desinged and easy to navigate though
    Dec 14, 2014
    Landfall is a one stop shop for me they have or offer most selection in one place and I like the fact they send you a free catalog to oder from in the future and offer free shipping on large orders
  • Dec 5, 2014
    hope it comes in by next week shopping with this company was very nice
    Dec 13, 2014
    great product
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Easy to navigate site and good prices
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    U r great
  • Nov 25, 2014
    great website and easy to find products!
    Dec 18, 2014
    Great company, prices, and service!!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    good experience...
    Dec 7, 2014
    EXCELLENT Customer Service! Jeff? Jeffery? Sorry, I don't remember which it is, went above & beyond normal customer service to answer a question. Shipping was quick, well packaged. WILL be a repeat customer. Thanks, Jim
Show
Hide
Hide