Landfall Navigation Reviews

07/23/2014
Landfall Navigation Ratings and User Reviews. Landfall Navigation is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 98 reviews.

Landfall Navigation Rating

More About Landfall Navigation

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Landfall Navigation

Showing 21 - 40 of 98 Reviews
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Selection of hard-to-find sailing gear
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Great stuff and an excellent site.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Highly recommended by Safety at Sea in Secaucus NJ
  • Jun 29, 2014
    The price was fair, no tax and I used a coupon for free shipping. If I received the item in a timely manner then it was a great deal.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Recommend you have USPS available as a shipping option for small items.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    I better win $25 for taking this survey
  • Jun 25, 2014
    SHIPPING CHARGES APPEAR VERY HIGH IT SEEMS THAT THERE SHOULD BE A WAY TO SHIP A SMALL ITEM VIA THE POST OFFICE TO AN ADDRESS TO SAVE THE CUSTOMER SOME MONEY
  • Jun 24, 2014
    I shopped around a long time to find this item. They had the best deal, the right part and it was easy to order
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Jul 2, 2014
    Great service on time will be seeing again
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Not clear how the 2014 promotional items are made available with this purchase
  • Jun 23, 2014
    seems like good bussiness
  • Jun 22, 2014
    The clarity of the blog about the item I was buying made my choice to buy the product from you
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Little to say now
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Free shipping was a big deciding factor to purchase
    Jun 27, 2014
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Jun 23, 2014
    You should be contacting me with updates. I feel that I am in the dark and don't know if I should order elsewhere.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Jun 21, 2014
    Landfall rep emailed me to confirm the product I was using the chip in. Thanks
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Great site, had exactly what I wanted at a competitive price. Only problem was an inaccurate description of a product in the shopping cart at checkout. The shopping cart doesn't show the product number, only a description. A little concerned that I may not get the product I wanted and think I ordered.
    Jun 23, 2014
    Great site. Customer service was excellent. Overall, a good retailing experience. My only issue was an incorrect description of what I ordered at checkout. A quick phone call assured me that I was getting the product I wanted.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    GOOD SALES ON CLOTHING BUT NEED MORE SIZES
    Jun 17, 2014
    Great sales, keep it up
Show
Hide
Hide