Landfall Navigation Reviews

07/03/2015
Landfall Navigation Ratings and User Reviews. Landfall Navigation is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 116 reviews.

Landfall Navigation Rating

More About Landfall Navigation

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Landfall Navigation

Showing 61 - 80 of 116 Reviews
  • May 4, 2015
    This is my first purchase. Until I receive the product I will not be able to comment on the quality of the product or my satisfaction.
  • May 3, 2015
    I was looking for certain parts for the MOM8-A unit and could not find a parts list for item's needed.
  • May 2, 2015
    Glad to have found this new company
  • May 1, 2015
    Glad to see this specific item was available. There are other alternatives, but I'm extremely partial to this one. Would appreciate it if LN could encourage manufacturer to continue supply this cover.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    There was no price for Shipping Options. Since I was not in a rush I would have taken the slowest or least expesive. Thought that $12 was a lot for shipping to a nearby state, especially since it would not be a large package. Also had problems with the check out process. I do a lot of shopping on line and I don't usually have a problem.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    ıf you would send my order on time it would be great and ı will be shopping quite lot
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 28, 2015
    They did not state how long the shipment would take. Also, $16 is a little high for shipping a micro SD chip.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    very easy site
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Found 2015 Cruise Guide here. Only 2014 available at other sites
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 25, 2015
    price is fair, but 3 & 2 day shipping are way too expensive for my small item!!!!
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Could not register because you offer a Google option that terminated 20 April
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Thank you for making this an easy transaction.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Process was simple. Will see how the delivery process is once I receive the item.
    May 1, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 28, 2015
    Good company to deal with, they care about only stocking the best products.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Did not expect large shipping charge for $280.00 order.
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I always have a good buying experience with Landfall
    Apr 27, 2015
    Always a good shopping experience.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Whenever I need equipment for saling, maps or safety gear or fun stuff -- I go to Landfall. Especially maps!
    Apr 29, 2015
    For specialty sailing items - I always go to Landfall.
Show
Hide
Hide