Landfall Navigation Reviews

05/02/2015
Landfall Navigation Ratings and User Reviews. Landfall Navigation is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 129 reviews.

Landfall Navigation Rating

More About Landfall Navigation

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Landfall Navigation

Showing 81 - 100 of 129 Reviews
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great difficulty in placing order. Was told I had free shipping, but it would not take the shipping off.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Hopefully the paper gift certificate value will be properly deducted from the total purchase price. Never quite did it this way. Also I feel that shipping costs are high, particularly in light of free shipping offered by many retailers.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    You should have an option to ship to store.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    So far so good.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Like to site. We be order more items
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Best Price, but shipping cost is confusing by having an offer of free shipping using code SHIP150; however because of the supposed hazard of the inflation of an inflatable lifejacket it must have special handling. It almost caused me to buy elsewhere, but for the sales tax being charged by other vendors I stayed with Landfall.
  • Mar 12, 2015
    great price for sailboat line an i looked alot
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Fast shiping. Knowledgeable staff.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    referred by Amazon
  • Mar 2, 2015
  • Mar 2, 2015
    very easy to order will order again
  • Mar 2, 2015
    great service, great prices, great products
    Mar 10, 2015
    always excellent customer service and quality products. always helpful with any questions we have had
  • Feb 27, 2015
    thanks - your gear helps keep me and crew safe!
    Mar 14, 2015
    thanks for another great purchase experience. Landfall offers great selection of products I need to keep myself and my crew safe on the water!
  • Feb 27, 2015
    So far ok Job
    Mar 12, 2015
    Slow Shipping no notice of Shipping
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Top rate, top products, excellent sailing community support, excellent knowledge
    Mar 16, 2015
    I received the shipment, but have not opened it because I am out of the country
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Found what I needed at a reasonable price. Thank you!
    Mar 6, 2015
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Mar 4, 2015
    The maps I purchased are the best I've found. They'll work better than previous maps
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Good purchasing experience!
    Mar 3, 2015
    Excellent purchasing experience: good communication, prompt shipping.
Show
Hide
Hide