Laptopcharge.com Reviews

08/26/2015
Laptopcharge.com Ratings and User Reviews. Laptopcharge.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 19 reviews. Last rated on 08/21/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Laptopcharge.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Laptopcharge.com Rating

More About Laptopcharge.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Laptopcharge.com

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Great site, good prices.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Great experience, keep up the good work.
    Aug 20, 2015
  • Aug 11, 2015
    IT WAS A CRUISE..
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Thanks! Smooth Transaction.
    Aug 18, 2015
  • Aug 6, 2015
    the experience was quick to the point and successful. I hope to do business again.
    Aug 16, 2015
    I am happy with the service and so far I`m happy with the product. I will recomend your web site to others.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    so far so good.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Jul 28, 2015
    Hi, I'm disapointed because i received a battery which doesn't work i i have no answer after mail and chat messages. Could you please contact me to solve my problem. Order #220015E407
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Love the fact that it will be ship to you in 1-3 business free of charge.
    Jul 27, 2015
  • Jul 20, 2015
    The easier vay to get stuffs
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 7, 2015
    The 2 year warranty with my purchase is a great plus!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    didn't browse site as was looking for specific replacement battery and googel linked me to product on your page
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Jul 11, 2015
    This company goes above and beyond for their customers. I didn't expect the delivery until the next week but had it within 48 hours of my online purchase and I placed it on a holiday.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    It was quick, it was easy, it was done!!!
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Very good site easy to get in and get out
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Pretty good make a business with that seller.
    Jun 9, 2015
    Very good service
  • May 31, 2015
    It had the part that I needed $25-$30 less than I could find it elsewhere.
    Jun 6, 2015
    No complaints
  • May 25, 2015
    Good information, great prices
    May 31, 2015
    Great Company
Show
Hide
Hide