Laptopcharge.com Reviews

10/21/2014
Laptopcharge.com Ratings and User Reviews. Laptopcharge.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 70 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Laptopcharge.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Laptopcharge.com Rating

More About Laptopcharge.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Laptopcharge.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 70 Reviews
  • Aug 16, 2014
    thank you for the easy checkout!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    great experience so far.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Seems like a fair item at a fair price
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great deal and good sales policies (shipping, discounts, etc).
  • Aug 11, 2014
    This website seems very accurate and helpful. I recommend this website.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Your categorization and search could be improved. I'd like to be able to look at (for example) ALL external battery packs for USB charfging ANY portable device, rather than forcing me to pick a make and model of device first. I would have bought one if I could have done this, but felt my options were too limited as it is.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 13, 2014
    Sent the right part I ordered but the tip was wrong
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 10, 2014
    I received my order as expected. It was packaged well and arrived in very good condition.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    I like the supply they have
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Easy to order just waiting on the product to ship and deliver
  • Jul 28, 2014
    great and easy
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Aug 3, 2014
    Purchased battery for MAC laptop, other websites made it difficult to find correct model or did not have in stock, this site took me right to it and it was delivered on 3rd day
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    It was very good
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Straight forward transaction.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    I took time too fill out the Bizrate survey with its promise of. $100 value reward. That turned out to be magazine subscriptions WHICH ARE NOT AVAILABLE IN CANADA! So the reward is bogus and a misrepresentation. LaptopCharge was fine, but the Bizrate experience is a deal killer. Total waste of my time.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    this is our first time with this firm, will find out how good they are.
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    looks good, waiting for shipment
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I purchased a replacement battery for my HP pavilion laptop. Laptopcharge was the only web site that had my battery model at a very reasonable price. Shipping was extremely fast and no shipping cost. I am very pleased with using this site. My replacement battery fit mt laptop perfectly.
    Jul 26, 2014
    I was very pleased to find this replacement battery for my mini HP laptop at a very decent price. The delivery was super fast. Thank you for great service
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Good products, Easy order, fast service
    Jul 25, 2014
  • Jul 3, 2014
    most excellent products and service
    Jul 25, 2014
    Great products!!!
Show
Hide
Hide