LatemodelRestoration.com Reviews

06/29/2015
LatemodelRestoration.com Ratings and User Reviews. LatemodelRestoration.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 561 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - LatemodelRestoration.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

LatemodelRestoration.com Rating

More About LatemodelRestoration.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LatemodelRestoration.com

Showing 171 - 190 of 561 Reviews
  • Jun 4, 2015
    I'm really happy with the choices you offer
  • Jun 4, 2015
    It was great late model restore has the mos affordable prices on everything for vehicles. Hope they continue to stay that way. I love mustangs and so do my kids. Thank you again.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    First order but everything was painless and prices are very competitive.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Always have what I'm looking for
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Great on-line experience, wish you guys carried more restoration items, such as kick panels.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    I love my mustang and I am very happy that your company carries a lot of parts for it.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Great site. Easy to shop and buy items.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    seat covers are being installed today,will see how they look.....I'm expecting an excellent fit and finish...
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Greetings, the page is very comprehensive, and its products are very easy to find. I wrote email as a product had a question with respect, and I answered quickly. That's important, because on occasion you write on similar pages and does not answer.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    I had an issue with an order I placed on wheels and Jay helped me out. I really appreciated his time. Thanks guys!
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Good deal and as usual you guys have exactly what I needed.. I mean why the heck go anywhere else for five'0 parts.. hah! You guys rock!
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Cheapest prices you can find and free shipping. Hell yeah LMR!
  • May 27, 2015
    great online retailer. Prices are very good and customer service is awesome.
    Jun 4, 2015
    Best aftermarket mustang parts retailer. Fast processing and shipping. Thank LRS
  • May 26, 2015
    Have been happy with them.
    Jun 3, 2015
    I am very happy with all the stuff i have ordered from LMR everything fit's and work's great have gotten ever thing on time.
  • May 24, 2015
    Ordered before. Good people on phone and good attitude.
    Jun 3, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    I HAVE BEEN WITH YOU ABOUT 4 MONTHS KNOW YOU HAVE BETTER PRICES ABOUT 98% OF THE TIME ALSO MORE DISCOUNTS SO I LIKE STICKING WITH YOU L.M.R. LETS NOT FORGET GREAT CUSTOMER CARE IT MEANS SO MUCH I THINK THATS WEAR YOU HAVE THE EDGE YOUR STAFF IS VERY MUSTANG SAVVY PLEASANT AN POSITIVE MIKE BEVELAQUA FROM RHODE ISLAND
    Jun 3, 2015
  • May 21, 2015
    I WOULD LIKE TO SET UP A DEALER ACC. I HAVE A SHOP
    Jun 3, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    Jun 4, 2015
    I have dealt with Latemodel Restoration many times before and have never had a problem and have always been satisfied with their service and product quality
Show
Hide
Hide