LD Products Reviews

08/01/2015
LD Products Ratings and User Reviews. LD Products is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 2434 reviews.
LD Products - Ink cartridge and inkjet refills offers new OEM, compatible, and remanufactured inkjet cartridges as well as InkTec ink refill kits and laser toner cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - LD Products

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

LD Products Rating

More About LD Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LD Products

Showing 101 - 120 of 2434 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Excellent option for my Canon printers.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    very satisfied and will continue using the products
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Good price. I hope the product is good.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    So far, so good. Product arrived close enough to promised date. I was disappointed with your $10.00 off coupon. I thought it was a nice touch for a first time customer's order. But it couldn't be used.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    relatively cheap some toners dont work as good in some printers
  • Jul 29, 2015
    It would not give me a USPS rate to ship to my P.O. Box, until I put in my physical address. I prefer shipment to my P.O. Box. You need to fix this.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I can count on them to work as advertised; I find that their brand works as well as brand name at several times the cost.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Ink refills have worked well. Will continue purchasing from LD Products.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Good products, dependable, make bad items good by replacing!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Great Product with a great price!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    very good quality of their inkjet cartridges and very good prices
  • Jul 29, 2015
    LD is a first class company. They stand behind their products. For someone like me on a fixed income the savings are important.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    We buy toner. Good product, good results. We have not had any problems with the repurposed toner cartridges. Ordering is easy & quick & we love the free delivery.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Always been satisfied with your products and service.
    Jul 29, 2015
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    Their products are high quality, just less expensive than the name brands
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    The lights work exactly as advertised.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Would be nice to include how many pages the ink cartridge is expected to print. Thanks.
    Jul 29, 2015
    I live in Long Beach and ordered right before the weekend. I expected my order in three days but it was delivered within 24 hours. Thank you so much! Other retailers should learn a few things from you regarding customer service.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Have ordered before and order has lasted approx one year. Very happy with products. You came recommended by family member, and I have recommended you to other family members and friends.
    Jul 29, 2015
    Very quick delivery. Repeat order. Very satisfied with past products used from LD. Have recommended to family and friends.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Great prices and pricing bundles. Fast and free shipping!!! Can't wait to see what coupons I get.
    Jul 29, 2015
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    I haven't used yet
Show
Hide
Hide