LD Products Reviews

05/24/2015
LD Products Ratings and User Reviews. LD Products is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2695 reviews.
LD Products - Ink cartridge and inkjet refills offers new OEM, compatible, and remanufactured inkjet cartridges as well as InkTec ink refill kits and laser toner cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - LD Products

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

LD Products Rating

More About LD Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LD Products

Showing 101 - 120 of 2695 Reviews
  • May 21, 2015
    I have been purchasing product from your company for many years. All of the products were remanufactured printer cartridges or toner etc. I have had only a couple of cartridges that did not live up to expectations over the years. Everything was clear and easy for this purchase. Thank you.
  • May 21, 2015
    I'll let you know how I feel after I get to try the toner cartridges on my HP 5520 printer.
  • May 21, 2015
    This is a perfect product for my printer
  • May 21, 2015
    i like them

    From LD Products

    Thank you for your recent order and feedback. All of our products are backed by a two year warranty and are guaranteed to meet or exceed the same quality standards as the original (OEM) brand. Should you have any questions, trouble or concerns, ... Read full response »
  • May 21, 2015
    Your ink is great and your prices are awesome.
  • May 21, 2015
    Prices are great and the shipping you can't bet
  • May 21, 2015
    Have been happy with all my purchases
  • May 21, 2015
    very good value
  • May 21, 2015
    Great selection, best prices on the market place.
  • May 21, 2015
    The price on their ink is great and I have been able to get free shipping the past few times I've ordered. The products have come in the mail extremely fast in the past.
  • May 21, 2015
    Excellent price, easy to shop, great service, good price!
  • May 21, 2015
    I wish that you all would carry bulk ink bottles for the Epson Stylus Pro printers. Thank you. Greg
  • May 21, 2015
    Great product at excellent price.
  • May 21, 2015
    ld ink toner have always ben excllent
  • May 15, 2015
    ALWAYS HAD VERY GOOD SERVICE. PRODUCTS PURCHASED HAVE ALL WORK WELL FOR ME.
    May 21, 2015
  • May 15, 2015
    Have used them for about 3 years
    May 21, 2015
  • May 15, 2015
    We have been ordering exclusively from LD Products for several years. Have always been highly satisfied with the quality of the products, the prices, and prompt delivery.
    May 21, 2015
    Great products and service. Will never buy ink elsewhere.
  • May 13, 2015
    Service is Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    May 21, 2015
    Great service, Everything arrived a few days before my Prom season started. The ink is Great on all the Premium photo paper I use😃!!!
  • May 12, 2015
    Cartridges are always available, prices are lower or very competative and I've recommended LD to at least 12 people who orders from you many more time and for a much greater quantity than me.
    May 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide