LD Products Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

LD Products Reviews

01/21/2018
LD Products Ratings and User Reviews. LD Products is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 2508 reviews.
LD Products - Ink cartridge and inkjet refills offers new OEM, compatible, and remanufactured inkjet cartridges as well as InkTec ink refill kits and laser toner cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - LD Products

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

11 years

LD Products Rating

More About LD Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 88%

Neutral

10% 9%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LD Products

Showing 1031 - 1050 of 2508 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2017
    Good Co. to do business with
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Dec 21, 2017
    Good company good pricing
  • Dec 21, 2017
    So glad to find environmentally friendly drinking cups on your site!
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Dec 21, 2017
    Print quality with LD toner cartridges is very bad
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Dec 21, 2017
    I was very pleased with the price and the delivery time.
  • Dec 21, 2017
    Hoping the replacement cartridges don't clog our printer. Need inexpensive option to stretch donor dollars as far as possible.
  • Dec 21, 2017
    I called in regarding a return and was quickly greeted with a friendly and knowledgeable representative. She helped me with the return, and I placed another order. It's nice to reach a live person.
  • Dec 21, 2017
    Good website
  • Dec 21, 2017
    Everything works great and the prices are spot on.
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Dec 21, 2017
    I have not used the product yet.
  • Dec 09, 2017
    Dec 21, 2017
    My printer ink arrived on time, but it was leaking and defective cartridge. I don't want to return, but want to throw it out and receive credit on my purchase
  • Dec 20, 2017
    LD by far has the best customer service and ease of ordering. Pricing cannot be beat. Would only order from LD for my printing needs.
  • Dec 06, 2017
    I have been ordering printer ink from LD Products for at least 6 or 7 years.
    Dec 20, 2017
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Products arrive quickly and work very well with no problems.
    Dec 20, 2017
  • Dec 20, 2017
    I use LD for all my printer ink needs, plus other items sometimes. Will continue to use LD ink as long as I can use printers. Thanks LD.
  • Dec 20, 2017
    great value
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Items always arrive sooner than expected and their ink works fine.
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Been using for years - no problems.
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Great pricing, 1st order from them. look forward to receiving and trying the products
  • Dec 11, 2017
    I have happily used this company for years. The product is excellent. The customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The products arrive quickly.
    Dec 20, 2017
    excellent product.