LD Products Reviews

06/29/2015
LD Products Ratings and User Reviews. LD Products is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2400 reviews.
LD Products - Ink cartridge and inkjet refills offers new OEM, compatible, and remanufactured inkjet cartridges as well as InkTec ink refill kits and laser toner cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - LD Products

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

LD Products Rating

More About LD Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LD Products

Showing 23 - 42 of 2400 Reviews
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Hard to find the correct cartridge for specific photo printer
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I have had a good experiance searching, ordering, recieving and using your products.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Good products. Wish they were more compatible so I don't have to trick printer.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Excellent company to deal with. They stand by there products. I always recommend LD to friends.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    My mother has always ordered her ink from LD Products and has been highly satisfied, I cannot wait to try them out for myself!
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I have been buying from LD ink for years. I used to buy my ink elsewhere but it would clog up and break my printers. LD generic ink has never given me any problems with my Brother printer. I love that they offer discount coupons and free shipping.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I heard about this company from my work.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Most products, mainly ink cartriges, have been very good and the price is right. However, the last time I ordered a cartridge it turned out to be defective. That's why I am buying this new one.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I never had any problems with this product.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    great ordering experience
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I'm just curious what the actual cost is to produce an ink cartrige, like the ones I ordered, for example.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    They've always worked for me. Am on my second printer now. I have recommended LD ink cartridges to friends.
    Jun 27, 2015
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    LD Products deliver fast, have quality products and are reasonable priced. I trust them and will gladly continue as their customer.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    i have had good service from thes products. returned some due to printer change and received due credit.
    Jun 27, 2015
    I have been using LD products for few years and have had vey good results. This is at less than half the cost of name brand products. Being a minister who does the bulletins and work of the church this a lot of savings.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Jun 26, 2015
    GREAT PRICES AND SELECTION .
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    I placed my order and chose 5-7 shipping. My order arrived 26 hours later. Truly stunning service.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Very good and convinience
    Jun 27, 2015
    N/a
  • Jun 17, 2015
    I do much in the way of color printing. The print quality is very good.
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Very pleased with your product - works great with my HP printer...the quality of the ink is amazing, and is priced right for a retiree's income. Thank you for the ease in finding my product and the ease in the ordering process. Great job.
    Jun 27, 2015
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Good Company always eager to please. Refreshing top have a company that will do right by you if you need help!
    Jun 27, 2015
    Great Company have dealt with them for years and they are reliable and customer oriented.
Show
Hide
Hide