LD Products Reviews

07/10/2014
LD Products Ratings and User Reviews. LD Products is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 2601 reviews.
LD Products - Ink cartridge and inkjet refills offers new OEM, compatible, and remanufactured inkjet cartridges as well as InkTec ink refill kits and laser toner cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - LD Products

2012 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

LD Products Rating

More About LD Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LD Products

Showing 941 - 960 of 2601 Reviews
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Super easy and quick to use the online ordering.Hassle Free!
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Prices are good and love the free shipping.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    So Far very good experience. Will be great if I receive the item within 3 days.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    As in the past, never had any pr4oblemas in ordering andin shipping/receiving them
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Great price and selection. Fast shipping.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    I have bought ink from LD before and I was satisfied I am a return customer.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    I just love your timely shipping and great pricing. Cannot beat that combo
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Can't answer some of these Questions until after I receive & use the printer ink products, I ordered.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    I am very glad the bill handel show introduced me to your company
  • Jun 4, 2014
    My only issue with LD is that I cannot see the ink levels as I would with HP products.
    Jun 10, 2014
    I enjoy my relationship with LD Products. They ship on time and they have quality products. The only negative is that remanufactured cartridges do not show ink levels on HP printer software.
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Thanks!
    Jun 10, 2014
    Great buy! Fast Delivery.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Excellent remanned ink cartridges. Sensor chips work on my HP printer.
    Jun 10, 2014
  • Jun 2, 2014
    So far, so good!
    Jun 10, 2014
  • Jun 1, 2014
    I have had basically successful business dealings with LD Products, and choose to order from them.
    Jun 10, 2014
  • May 31, 2014
    Great quality and value for these cartridges.
    Jun 10, 2014
  • May 26, 2014
    I have 2 printers and I use ,what I call, a bunch of ink cartridges for my printers. My last order was over $90.00. Your ink cartridges (Refils) seem to do very well in both my printers. I do not have any problems at all.
    Jun 10, 2014
  • May 16, 2014
    It was easy and fast didn't have any problem, I would recommend this product and company to everyone I know.
    Jun 10, 2014
    I have order before and I am very satisfied with my purchase's.. Thank You
Show
Hide
Hide