Leisure Pro Reviews

09/22/2014
Leisure Pro Ratings and User Reviews. Leisure Pro is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 385 reviews. Last rated on 09/22/2014.
Leisure Pro is proud to be known as one of the world's leading suppliers of all brand-name scuba dive and snorkel gear at low discount prices.
Circle of Excellence - Leisure Pro

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Leisure Pro Rating

More About Leisure Pro

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Leisure Pro

Showing 1 - 20 of 385 Reviews
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Great site to find deals on
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Pleasant so far, everything was solved over the phone when an issue did present itself. Nothing two way communication didn't solve.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Customer service via chat is helpful in selecting products. Before buying I would highly recommended talking to a representative since they know the best products for you needs across the various product manufacturers
  • Sep 22, 2014
    It was a good experience and i will buy more dive gear from Leisure Pro in the future.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Love the website and pricing of products. Would be nice to offer an option similar to Amazon prime with expedited shipping for free.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    GREAT GEARS, GREAT PRICE
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Great experience, keep up the good work LP. Thanks :)
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Easy shopping, great scuba gear selection, great prices. Definitely will shop leisure pro again
  • Sep 18, 2014
    leisure pro is great...............perfect. they were 30.00 less than everyone else on the scuba tanks, other sellers make their money on shipping while advertising low costs.......that makes me mad, leisure pro is up front and honest
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Should include compare future, standarize product specifications
  • Sep 18, 2014
    very good site
  • Sep 14, 2014
    So far so good. Took me all of 5 mins to find what I was looking and check out
    Sep 22, 2014
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Very good service always
    Sep 21, 2014
    Excellent. Quick and no nonsense every time I buy something, both expensive or cheap.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    my order of nautilius lifeline was confusing. one the website it said pouch included with white product, the salesman said included with all colors, yet he was not familiar with the product. no mention of pouch coming with product at check out. not my best communication with leisure pro
    Sep 21, 2014
    The salesman I talked to knew nothing of the product, no leisure pro customer support. I received the product, product did not charge, I followed all directions contacted manufacture, customer support--no phone availiability, just eamil, I did all he said, product did not work, took product to divestore dive store person could not get product to work, had my computer tech look at it, he said product was defective. I have to pay to return a defective product to leisure pro. not good customer service.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    I enjoyed the site, selection and chat help a lot. Lately, I have been seeing a lot of errors with the site loading when I select items, input information at checkout, look at the cart, etc.
    Sep 18, 2014
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Great place to buy dive ģear
    Sep 17, 2014
    great and affordable prices best place to buy your gear
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Great company. Use you guys all the time. Your staff support service rock and I have never had any trouble returning something.
    Sep 20, 2014
    Your shipping (which is free) is significantly slower than your competitors. You may want to discuss using a different hub with your vendor UPS or go with a vendor that provides a better value like USPS. This is a significant negative as I know if I want something quickly, I will have to pay extra for shipping or buy it from a supplier other than you.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    I am new to the diving community but I look forward to using leisure pro in the future to purchase the necessary items for this fun sport and lifestyle.
    Sep 20, 2014
  • Sep 2, 2014
    best prices except when dive shops have -30% discoount
    Sep 19, 2014
    for fins, yrs. ago the superchannel was rated as 2.4 MPH; but, I could find no speed rating on the Aeris mako fins
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Love Leisure Pro!!!
    Sep 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide