Leisure Pro Reviews

05/23/2015
Leisure Pro Ratings and User Reviews. Leisure Pro is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 251 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2015.
Leisure Pro is proud to be known as one of the world's leading suppliers of all brand-name scuba dive and snorkel gear at low discount prices.
Circle of Excellence - Leisure Pro

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Leisure Pro Rating

More About Leisure Pro

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Leisure Pro

Showing 1 - 20 of 251 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    Good service and great prices keep me coming back.
  • May 23, 2015
    not yet for now
  • May 22, 2015
    Many more people would enjoy and get into diving if the prices to do so were not so expensive.
  • May 22, 2015
    The staff was very helpful in the online chat
  • May 21, 2015
    thanks for your good deal on this online shop
  • May 21, 2015
    easy to find products and info
  • May 20, 2015
    Shipping should be free for big orders like mine (i.e., $300+)
  • May 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for good price...
  • May 19, 2015
    Fantastic ,very happy with leasurepro team. A real pleasure to do business with.
  • May 18, 2015
    This is an amazing website, I always manage to find what I am looking for. Even if I have a question the chat option is a amazing and I have yet to have all my questions answered
  • May 18, 2015
    Amazing customer online support. Easy access website
  • May 18, 2015
    The Best, nothing to comment more.
  • May 18, 2015
    I have bought many things from Leisure Pro and will continue to do so.
  • May 15, 2015
    had a friend recommend you guys and im happy he did
  • May 15, 2015
    No choices for shipping?
  • May 12, 2015
    Your exchange/refund policy keeps me coming back to you over scuba.com. Your closeout price on the Bare wetsuit I purchased incented me to buy something now that I was going to buy at a later date
    May 18, 2015
    You sent me you an email saying my credit card was declined (which my bank did in error). I replied to that email within an hour asking you to CANCEL this order. I received no response. Two days later I sent another email asking you again to cancel this order. I received no response. I then received the package which I did not. Now I have to go to the inconvenience of returning the package. Someone needs to be monitoring emails sent to your customer service box and matching those emails to orders, if applicable. I did get resolution of this issue when I spoke with a customer service rep agreeing to refund postage already paid and to provide a return label with postage.
  • May 11, 2015
    Very Good shopping experience. Looking for the the best reviews before purchasing a product.
    May 22, 2015
  • May 1, 2015
    May 16, 2015
    As always , you guys deliver, that's why I continue to shop with you
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Good variety and descriptions of items.
    May 23, 2015
    I am satisfied with the product I ordered. The problem is that I ordered the wrong size and I realized it right after I submitted the order so I contacted customer service via email to change the size but never heard from customer service acknowledging my email was received. It would have saved me having to return the product for exchange.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Reviewing products and purchasing by using the online catalog is simple and easy. Free shipping clinched the deal.
    May 16, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide