Leisure Pro Reviews

09/22/2014
Leisure Pro Ratings and User Reviews. Leisure Pro is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 386 reviews.
Leisure Pro is proud to be known as one of the world's leading suppliers of all brand-name scuba dive and snorkel gear at low discount prices.
Circle of Excellence - Leisure Pro

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Leisure Pro Rating

More About Leisure Pro

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Leisure Pro

Showing 61 - 80 of 386 Reviews
  • Sep 8, 2014
    I like the site, and deals. Keep up the good work!
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Good quality products. Easy website to navigate through.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Great user friendly website, have lots of cool and usefeul items.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    This website is a GODSEND. Chatting with live experts has been unbelievably helpful, and Mizu especially has been crucial to my first equipment purchases. He has found me some amazing equipment. Everything has been legitimately priced and shipping is incredibly quick. I rave about this website.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Easy to shop and accept all credit cards.website is user friendly
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Love doing business with them
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Love this watch! (shark freestyle clip) and it was cheaper than the retailer I previously had found!
  • Sep 4, 2014
    you are 1 of 5 sites I order from, some prices are good most are not.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Not enough selection in women's swimwear
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Very good store for scuba equipment,
    Sep 7, 2014
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Great inventory at best price
    Sep 6, 2014
    I found leisure Pro to be an excellent shopping experience prices were the best I could find and delivery of merchandise was outstanding - I highly recommend leisure Pro.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Leisure pro has the best prices. The delivery is quick.
    Sep 6, 2014
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Sep 7, 2014
    The price and selection at Leisure Pro are great. They have great product information so I can make informed choices about products.Ordering is easy as well as tracking the order. My orders have always arrived on time and have met or exceeded my expectations.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Sep 8, 2014
    I am not happy with one of the items purchased, the diving knife. I used it once diving and the blade is showing signs of rush already, especially on the engraving that declares Stainless Steel.
Show
Hide
Hide