Leisure Pro Reviews

12/06/2016
Leisure Pro Ratings and User Reviews. Leisure Pro is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 403 reviews.
Leisure Pro is proud to be known as one of the world's leading suppliers of all brand-name scuba dive and snorkel gear at low discount prices.
Circle of Excellence - Leisure Pro

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Leisure Pro Rating

More About Leisure Pro

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Leisure Pro

Showing 71 - 90 of 403 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I loved the prices on this site and the ease of checkout. The free standard shipping was a plus too. Looking forward to receiving my order!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I was very pleased with the response i got from customer support when i asked about multiple methods of payment. They were prompt and concise. Thank you for your time!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    it is a great place to shop
  • Nov 28, 2016
    concerned about out of stock
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Great place to buy scuba gear. I have recommended them to many of friends.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Leisure Pro custoefor over 20 yar,never a bad experience.
  • Nov 27, 2016
    I had an excellent experience with Leisure Pro and look forward to continuing my experience with them.
  • Nov 27, 2016
    good delivery time, no backorder surprises delivered as promised
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Love it. This purchase is gonna get me laid.
  • Nov 27, 2016
    One of the best online scuba equipment companies available. Staff is always knowledgable, helpful, & thorough. Returns are hassle free & prices can't be beat. ALWAYS a pleasure doing business with Leisure Pro!
  • Nov 27, 2016
    very positive and competitive
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Good selection. Great prices. first for our scuba equipment
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Easy ordering format
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Found what I wanted at a good price. Thanks.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    loved the live chat...... it made you another sale...... great product knowledge....... i wish i could remember their name.....
  • Nov 20, 2016
    Always a good selection of items on clearance and excellent selection from various manufacturers and products overall. Great description of products and size tables appear to be accurate. Have never had bad experience when needing to return items.
    Nov 27, 2016
    no comment
  • Nov 14, 2016
    Nov 27, 2016
    The wet suit I ordered was out of stock but they upgraded my order for the same price.