Lens.com Reviews

07/30/2014
Lens.com Ratings and User Reviews. Lens.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 211 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Lens.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Lens.com Rating

More About Lens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lens.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 211 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    i would really like to get coupon offers. I have never had any problems with Lens.com. I really like them and highly recommend them to others.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Happy with the service.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I LIKE IT. IT IS EASY AND CONVIENT WITH THE REMINDERS. THE COST AND SHIP IS OF A RESONABLE NATURE COMPARED TO OTHER WEBSITE.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Very easy to order and re-order. Quick shipping, the free lens case is always a plus.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Shipping is $$$
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I love ordering this way, so convient
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Always reliable, great product!!!
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Wonderful that you guys call just before my prescription is about to expire
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I love how easy this is
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Prices and service are excellent, thanks
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great price on lens, not great shipping charges
  • Jul 21, 2014
    You are always there when I need you!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great prices and fast delivery
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Easy to use!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Good service. The only thing I dislike about site is pop ups offering additional product. It very annoying.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    I love how quick my products arrive. I couldn't ask for better response time from a company. Looking forward to continuing business with Lens.com :-)
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Great product at a great price. I like the quick shipping time.
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    This is so convenient especially for a full time working girl. What a help.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I switched from 1800contacts because your prices were better.
    Jul 30, 2014
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Easy to order, great pricing, overall good experience!
    Jul 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide