Lens.com Reviews

07/04/2015
Lens.com Ratings and User Reviews. Lens.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 296 reviews. Last rated on 07/04/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Lens.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Lens.com Rating

More About Lens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lens.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 296 Reviews
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Quick and easy, Just what I want from a commerce site. Wouldn't mind a bit of a visual upgrade, looks a bit dated, but doesn't detract from the overall experience.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    The site is fairly easy to navigate and the service is very good. I had emailed a question and it was answered in a few hours.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    easy, quick and efficient
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Fabulous prices and customer service.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Best price and so convenient with no shipping charges
  • Jul 1, 2015
    was hoping to get free shipping
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Very satisfied, thanks
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Thanks for having the best prices.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Fine company with excellent product and service.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Very Easy to order my contacts, prompt delivery.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I have ordered from Lens.com several times. On the last order I have had two contacts that had a very rough spot , I had to throw them away and then get another one. I have never had this happen before. I was wondering if you had gotten a bad batch or if there had been any complaints about quality control for the brand of lens I ordered. Thanks, Heidi Green
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Good lens, shipped on time, no issues, been wearing contacts for over 30 years
  • Jun 30, 2015
    good company to order from
  • Jun 30, 2015
    thanks!! super easy!
  • Jun 26, 2015
    It took me longer to find the latest perscription from the eye doctor than to order! Very pleased with the ease of ordering.
    Jul 4, 2015
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Jul 3, 2015
    Great and quick service!
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Lens.com prices their products fairly.
    Jul 3, 2015
    I was able to get a good price and fast delivery from lens.com
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Great company, wouldn't purchase from anywhere else.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    They have the best price for my toric lenses and I have looked all over. They deliver ontime and I have not needed to even contact the customer service, which is always great!
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Very fast and efficient to use. Reminded me to reorder. Really excellent!
    Jul 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide