Lens.com Reviews

07/23/2014
Lens.com Ratings and User Reviews. Lens.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 214 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Lens.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Lens.com Rating

More About Lens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lens.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 214 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Prices and service are excellent, thanks
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great price on lens, not great shipping charges
  • Jul 21, 2014
    You are always there when I need you!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great prices and fast delivery
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Easy to use!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Good service. The only thing I dislike about site is pop ups offering additional product. It very annoying.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    very easy to use
  • Jul 18, 2014
    It's a very easy and cheap way to get my contacts.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Very easy to use
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I love shopping with lens .com its fast and easy and a great price
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I love the reminder that my prescription is due to run out. Thank you!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Processing charges should be eliminated or added in purchase price... Misleading pricing !!!!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Very easy shopping experience, especially for follow on purchases once your prescription information is entered and accepted. Subsequent purchases are a breeze.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Once in awhile it seems that the contacts do not last very long or they fog up in just a couple of days. Otherwise most of the time I am satisfied with the contacts.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    very reliable vendor
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I am very happy with Lens.com.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Great place to get lenses
  • Jul 9, 2014
    This is so convenient especially for a full time working girl. What a help.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    I'm never disappointed in the prompt delivery of my order and the accuracy of my order whiich generates confidence in me as a customer and assures that I will return again and again.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Easy to order, great pricing, overall good experience!
    Jul 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide