Lens.com Reviews

01/27/2015
Lens.com Ratings and User Reviews. Lens.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 287 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Lens.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Lens.com Rating

More About Lens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lens.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 287 Reviews
  • Jan 25, 2015
    I am happy with Len.com the reminders and the overall way business is conducted product arrives in timeframe they said
  • Jan 24, 2015
    Great website! I order from here every time!
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Easy to order, never any problems.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Very pleased so far! Great prices and quick shipping.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Great Prices and easy to reorder
  • Jan 23, 2015
    It was quick and easy and has the best prices around. From past experience I have no hesitation using the products or recommending them.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    Would like to see more selection, especially in colored lenses.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    I like using Lens.com. Its easy to use and order is always on time.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    You make the ordering process easy.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    I still pay more here than Walgreens....but cannot get the 6 pack of lenes from them anymore...
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Good selection and price
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Lens.com has some great prices on Contact lenses, they always seem to beat out any other retailer. I'll be back in a few months to order some more!
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Competitive prices compared to other online contact lens companies including visiondirect and 1-800 contacts. Thank you for the great deal!
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Jan 23, 2015
    after you add the handling fee and the shipping its cheaper to buy from the eye glass store
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Jan 23, 2015
    Overall good experience
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Love it. So helpful
    Jan 22, 2015
    I am very happy with my purchase.
  • Jan 7, 2015
    Great site - reminded me my prescription was about to expire so I was able to order some extra lenses. Very good feature.
    Jan 22, 2015
    Great service. I ordered a box of lenses in December, and actually forgot to order another before my prescription expired. Luckily Lens.com sent me a reminder and I was able to order the second box just in time. I thought that was really great service. I highly recommend Lens.com.
  • Dec 30, 2014
    Very easy experience. Also like the friendly reminders to re-order. Might want to include a question as to when the person would be re-ordering so an e-mail could be sent to update the customers calendar to re-order with a link to duplicate the order.
    Jan 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide