Lens.com Reviews

02/08/2016
Lens.com Ratings and User Reviews. Lens.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 225 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Lens.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Lens.com Rating

More About Lens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 90%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lens.com

Showing 121 - 140 of 225 Reviews
  • Dec 31, 2015
    Prices are very good and the site is very easy to use. All your information is retained so allyou have to do is click reorder.
  • Dec 30, 2015
    Lens.com offers the most affordable prices I've ever found--which is helpful when you are on a budget. I save $40+ PER BOX compared to ordering contacts from my optometrist.
  • Dec 30, 2015
    I love how cheap and efficient it is
  • Dec 30, 2015
    I like free shipping and quick delivery, I think your processing fee is too high and I have complained before because it seems like it continues to go up. Especially if you dont give free shipping.
  • Dec 29, 2015
    Easy to use and nice reminder system.
  • Dec 29, 2015
    Processing fee's are outrageous. It's more than shipping.
  • Dec 28, 2015
    Always a great shopping experience.
  • Dec 28, 2015
    Superior customer service and prices!
  • Dec 28, 2015
    Very easy website, the price is cheaper than outside markets.
  • Dec 27, 2015
    All orders have been great. Thank you!!
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Lens.com's shopping experience is very straight forward and hassle free. The prices I found are either on par or less than other retailers, when adjusting for shipping and other "hidden" fees that the other retailers charged.
  • Dec 26, 2015
    good efficient and customer oriented
  • Dec 24, 2015
    Best price found on product I needed. Very happy about that!
  • Dec 22, 2015
    Great site, I would recommend it to anyone...and much easier than dealing with store personnel.
    Dec 31, 2015
  • Dec 17, 2015
    This is a wonderful website and place to order my contacts. I save money too - now who doesn't like that??
    Dec 28, 2015
    I love Lens.com. Friendly reminders are sent when it is time to order again. When order is paced, it rrives with lightening fast shipping and "life is good".
  • Dec 16, 2015
    This is a great site, great prices and cheaper than anyone else out there!
    Dec 30, 2015
  • Dec 8, 2015
    Great service and easy to reorder!
    Dec 26, 2015
  • Dec 3, 2015
    do not under stand why they cost so much.
    Dec 23, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide