Lens.com Reviews

09/01/2014
Lens.com Ratings and User Reviews. Lens.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 200 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Lens.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Lens.com Rating

More About Lens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lens.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 200 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I thought my prescription would pop up automatically, but didn't. I just reentered it instead.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Overall I am very happy with the service. I did have one issue that I feel was unresolved. I returned an unopened package and never received credit for it. I was told it was credited, but it must have been to someone elses account.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I order from Lens.com because it saves me so much money over in-person contact stores/eye doctors. I have ordered the last two years and order a large guantity at a time, normally, and have been very pleased.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    thank you for your low cost on contact lens.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    you guys always have my contacts and at a good price.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    NO nonsense ordering process. Items have always been delivered by the minmum expected time.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Better if you had no shipping fee
  • Aug 11, 2014
    I'm hoping to get a rebte on old lenses.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Never had a problem with ordering from lens.com. It's always been the least expensive place for me to buy contacts.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Prices continue to rise
  • Aug 8, 2014
    I think this is easy, stress free and convenient for everyone. I really do enjoy the ability to shop online line. Lens.com makes it simple and never had a single problem with their service.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Wish you would accept paypal. Do not appreciate the added Processing fee. It is more honest to add it into the initial cost. You do not say your coffee is $3 and then when I checkout say oh by the way there is an added processing fee. Poor practice
  • Aug 7, 2014
    you are asking too many personal questions that do not pertain to ordering my lens so pls. do not turn folks off by doing this!!!!
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Very good experience on line, and always prompt delivery!
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Very easy to order
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Absolutely the best way to order contact lenses. Fast and easy!!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Great service. Thank you.
    Aug 17, 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Quick and easy to refill prescription!
    Aug 12, 2014
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Prices and service are excellent, thanks
    Aug 11, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide